Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA.

Peninsula Beverly Hills

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: The rooms were comfortable and the location was great. We walked to Rodeo and being able to walk somewhere when traffic is bad means a lot.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Rodeo was walking distance and lots of shopping and restaurants.
The staff was superb and the hotel was perfection from beginning to end. The afternoon tea should not be missed and do not forget to rent a cabana at the pool.
5 out of 5
by Miguel

UCLA trip

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing excellent service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Made our staycation special with the little details. Service is top notch
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Fantastic Hotel!

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Peninsula Beverly Hills is a TOP RATED hotel for a reason - they are at the pinnacle of professionalism! Fantastic is every aspect!
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always top notch

Posted May 7, 2017
I would have expected to have been upgraded. Since I lived at the hotel numerous times. But it is always a great experience. Some of the best facilities and food and excellent service. Always 5 stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Daughter celebration.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
We have stayed there before and were disappointed this time. Facilities were excellent but service spotty. Peninsula should be perfect. Stayed at the Tokyo property recently and that was perfect. We checked in and they got the bed reservation wrong, service at pool area was poor to average, no coffee in lobby urns next day...some good moments but not Peninsula level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis / St. Paul

Simply, the best.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Service is superb.
Cons: I wish I could think of something.
Location: The hotel is walking distance from Saks, Neiman, Barneys and Rodeo Drive.
Peninsula defines and sets the bar in excellence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Top notch--had a wonderful stay at The Peninsula.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Exquisite Hotel!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Amazing staff. Lovely room. Excellent restaurant and room service. Everything was wonderful. Definitely a 5 star hotel experience every time we stay at The Peninsula!