Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great rooms, phenomenal staff

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Wonderful stay. Rooms are gorgeous, and staff was phenomenal. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very nice hotel with great interior design

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Great hotel and good location with friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding - and I'm the fussiest guest ever

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Just returned from 11 nights at The L'Hermitage Viceroy and genuinely can't rate this hotel highly enough. I never leave reviews. On a long work trip from London and I was feeling homesick and needed so much help from concierge and front desk and absolutely nothing was too much trouble. All rooms are suites and so there's an abundance of space and beautifully designed and decorated throughout the hotel. All the front desk and concierge go out of their way to help you and they really went above and beyond was what needed. You can tell it's a team that love what they do and they take such pleasure in making your stay the best it can be. When a little feature I had was in a magazine, I asked concierge if they had a copy and within 20 minutes it was delivered to my room along with a ribbon and sweet note with a dangerous voucher for food and beverage. I'm also a fussy food snob - and it's excellent. Every time you enter or leave the hotel, the doormen (Mani is the cutest and I wanted to take him home with me) make you feel like you're coming home - without it being suffocating service. I'm looking forward to returning and next time with my husband and daughters. There are a few picture on my Instagram @figuremagician although I really didn't capture the essence of it and was being discreet about where I was staying. I actually wrote to the hotel to thank them - and as a working mum of three I never find the time to do this sort of thing. Loved my stay - thank you, Louise (London)
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Louise, Thank you for taking the time to submit this review of your stay at Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills. We will be sure to pass on your kind feedback to the entire team. We are looking forward to welcoming you back, along with your family. Best, Nicole L. Marketing Manager Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comforts of home when away

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The hotel rooms are decorated beautifully. We stayed in a one br. suite with two small kids and felt at home. The staff was very accommodating to all of our needs. Locations is great. A few minute walk to all the shops in Beverly Hills.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear M&M, Thank you for submitting a review of your stay at Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills.
5 out of 5
by Darin

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear Darin, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to welcoming you back on a return visit soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK, NY

First rate, well located hotel.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: Could use a floor lamp or two as lighting is very dim. The TV has 40 channels including both Al Jazeera and Al Arabiyah, and no PBS, a bummer.
Well laid out,comfortable room. 3 PM check in a bit of a hassle for East Coast visitors who can arrive two or more hours early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great position. Lovely staff. Super stylish.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great overall experience. Beautiful suite room. Huge bathroom and separate make-up vanity area. View of carpark not great. But overall good experience. Lovely staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Sophie, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Wotif
Was a great stay. Great big room and good service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Very welcoming staff. Fit all our needs. Clean.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Welcomed with champagne. Lovely hotel. Great staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Cait, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful service and comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.