Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by JOHN

A night in Beziers France

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed at the Ibis Hotel a couple of time and its always an enjoyable stay. The staff are very friendly and dinner was fine. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Denise

Everything was perfect!

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was perfect!
3 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Maureen from Ipswich

quick stopover

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
the room is too small and is only really good for a quick overnight stay. if you have a lot of luggage it is no good because there is no room to put anything. the staff however could not be more helpful and friendly. I would definitely give them top marks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overnight stop

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay, made use of pool and also bar in the evening. Small room but comfortable.
5 out of 5
by JOHN from STAMFORD

An Enjoyable Night in Beziers France

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Ibis Hotel Beziers and found the staff very friendly and as we had our Golden Retriever dog with us, they were very dog friendly and was able to take our dog in the bar and restaurant,where they made a great fuss of him. The location is good right near the motorway for both Barcelona and Lyon, whichever direction required. We would certainly syay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by Teresa from Surrey

Beziers August 2015

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
This is a budget hotel not near any amenities but near main roads and was perfect for what we wanted. The rooms are clean and staff speak English (mostly) and are friendly, the bar and restaurant prices were reasonable. I would recomment for people with a car to use as a cheap base.
4 out of 5
by Emmanuel from Canberra

Acceptable Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 1 night because it had a pool, not in a very good area, seemed industrial. No restaurants around and had to drive to town to eat. Hotel did have a smorgasbord.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Ideal location

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Location: Town nearby
Ideal location right next to the motorway. Convenient and clean. Helpful at reception .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dortmund

Günstig gelegenes Hotel für Durchreisende.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Günstig gelegenes Hotel für Durchreisende . Ordentliche Zimmer, schöne Terasse ( mit Pool ), ausreichendes Frühstücksbüffet