Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Hotel vetusto con bagno non utilizzabile da persone con altezza superiore ai 165cm. Molto costoso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne,Australia

Good central base from which to explore the town.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Cons: Information about easy access from train station to hotel. Walking up a steep hill with cases on a hot day was an option we would rather have avoided.
Good for a short stop-over..................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Fabulous location for the old town.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Good service. Spacious rooms. Decor a little crazy. But comfort and cleanliness were great. Hotel couldn't be better located for exploring the city. And hotel owners were very helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Imperator

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: location and staff
Cons: new paint, carpeting
Location: great location in center of town
The hotel is in a great location - in the center of town. Lots of shops and restaurants and a lovely place to walk around. The hotel staff was wonderful and very helpful. Overall the hotel seems tired and in need of updating. There was new bath wall tiles in our unit and there was a flat screen TV. Breakfast was decent but no more. If you have a car, you must reserve a parking spot in the back of the hotel as there is no off street parking near the hotel. Breakfast adds about 10 euros per person per day and the car park adds about 15 euros per day. Overall, our stay was decent but would probably look for a different hotel the next time just because the hotel seems tired and in need of freshening up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un week-end impérial

Posted May 31, 2015
Séjour de 2 nuits particulièrement agréable ! Accueil sympathique et chaleureux. Chambre propre et spacieuse. Hotel très bien situé, aussi beau à l'intérieur qu'à l'extérieur ! Que de points positifs qui nous ont permis de passer un week-end superbe!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Four day break in beziers

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: The location and the standard
The hotel was very nice central to the town attractions the train station and bus station. The couple who ran it were very nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Good location

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: The hotel was very quiet. The buffet breakfast was good, with cereals, cheeses , cold meats, eggs, croissants etc.
Location: Well situated for visiting the cathedral, Les Halles, La Madeleine, a theatre used by Moliere, flower market, antiques market. Saturday street theatre
The hotel is conveniently situated for sightseeing and within easy walking distance of the bus station which is where the bus from the airport will drop you off (or at the gare SNCF if you want). Outside the hotel is a large area almost exactly like the Ramblas in Barcelona though not as big and very much quieter. There are lots of restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from Rickmansworth

Central Beziers visit

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Was just as expected...we arrived late in the evening and the receptionist was most helpful as I parked my car in their garage (recommended). Room was fine and breakfast ok. Located on the main square and accessible for the local streets where there is a small but high quality food market. Perfect location and really good value for a one-day visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little gem in the heart of Beziers

Posted Apr 22, 2015
I was in Beziers for 2 days on personal business and besides the fabulous location, close to the train station, the business district and the cathedral I had a very positive experience at the hotel, I arrived very late and there was no night porter but I had been given very clear and easy to follow instructions and upon my arrival everything was as expected. In the morning I needed some print-outs, a couple of photocopies and envelopes and though this hotel is not set-up as a business centre, this was all accomplished with no fuss and at no costs. Would recommend this hotel to anyone!