Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Charles from Devon, UK

One night stay between Bezier airport and Montpe

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: Quietness, friendly service and breakfast.
Cons: Bed - horribly hard. No tea/coffee facilities - but that's how France is.
Location: Residential area through gate along pedestrian track to sandy beach. Town is interesting - lots of yachts, people watching and eating.
Quiet hotel away from bustle of town - handy for good sandy beach - pleasant walk to the town. Bed v hard! Would have been helpful to have details (when we booked the hotel) of more economical journey from Airport than 42Euro taxi. If we'd have known we could have used the Shuttle (navette) from outside airport (30 mins after each flight arrival) to Agde train station 1.5Eu then standard 1Eu fare to the end of the road from the hotel in Cap d'Agde. Hotel staff were v helpful in sorting out our journey (bus to Agde then train) to Montpellier next day at time to meet our connection.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Les Grenadines, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for you mind in Expedia.com. And thank you for your visit in the Grenadines. We are sorry to know that you paid an expensive travel to come in our etablishment. Din't hesitate to ask us your question before your coming, because we can't guess if you arrived by plane or by car. We are at your disposal for any question. Best regards, Les Grenadines
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Reuben from London, UK

Value for money

Posted Jun 4, 2013
The hotel is very value for money and just 5 mins walk to the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris from England

Comfy hotel with friendly staff, near great beach

Posted Sep 11, 2012
Pros: Comfy bed with excellent pillows. A good night's sleep.
Cons: No kerb appeal. No balcony, no tea making facilities, no shower head holder on wall.
Location: Close to beach, a bit of a hike to the Port (but not unpleasant). Set in residential area.
Friendly staff, clean room but fairly basic. No tea making facilities. Free aircon and WiFi. Beach 300m. Port about a mile. Decent restaurants nearby and plenty near the port. Beach superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel mit sejr engagiertem Service

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Lage un drumherum schon allrs prima und ansprechend. Es hätte noch besser werden können, falls ein Aufzug vorhanden und das Frühstück incl. gewesen wäre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lou from Paris

Un petit paradis

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Tout
Cons: Un parking ferme qui doit être mis en place en avril
Location: Hôtel près de la plage au calme dans une impasse à 100m de grands espace verts, Restaurants et jardin d'enfants gratuit en bord de mer.
Un accueil comme on en trouve plus,chambre très jolie et confortable,un petit déjeuner avec du pain artisanal et le buffet à volonté très complet. Nous vous conseillons la promenade qui part de la plage à côté de l'hôtel pour voir l'Hérault se jeter dans la mer sur 3 kms sans presque aucune construction. L'hôtel est décoré comme une galerie d'art et nous avons été conquis par leur effort écologique . Nous reviendrons c'était un court séjour mais qui en valait le détour !!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Les Grenadines, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous avez passé un agréable séjour aux Grenadines. C'est avec plaisir que nous vous accueillerons pour un prochain séjour dans notre établissement. Cordialement, L'équipe des Grenadines
2 out of 5
by Sylvette from Aix en Provence

Très déçu pour un trois étoiles

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: 1/ Grand lit très confortable 2/ Propreté
Cons: Implantation de l'hôtel . Donc problème insoluble pour un 3 étoiles . Améliorer votre système de réservation : il été prévu une baignoire.
1/ Nous n'avons pas eu la chambre que nous avions réservé ; elle devait être équipée d'une baignoire hélas en arrivant c'était un petit coin douche ! 2/ Forte odeur de peinture ou vernis dan la chambre . 3/ Impossible de changer de chambre . 4/ Nuit agité très mauvaise insonorisation .Chasse d'eau etc . 5/ Vis a vis important 10 m d'un immeuble , obligation de fermer les volets . 6/ Salle petit déjeuner exigu ;petit déjeuner très moyen, café imbuvable , pas d'expresso . Yaourts périmé d'une semaine . 7/ Hôtel cerné par des immeubles .c'est décevant pour un bord de mer .présentation mensongère .du site internet Je n'aurai jamais réservé dans cet environnement .très déçu par ce 3 étoiles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Les Grenadines, Hotel Management
Nous sommes vraiment désolés de savoir que vous avez passé un mauvais séjour aux Grenadines. Nous n'avons aucune trace de votre souhait concernant la baignoire, et si nous avions pu vous satisfaire nous l'aurions fait avec plaisir. Pour le café, vous n'avez sans doute pas vu notre machine à grain spécial expresso de tradition Grand Mère. Nous sommes dans une impasse, protégés des routes et réputés pour être un établissement très calme, doté d'un accès piétonnier à 180m d'une plage de plusieurs kilomètres. Je ne suis pas d'accord avec vous pour la présentation mensongère; à aucun moment, sur notre site, nous ne parlons de bord de mer ou de vue mer; toutes nos photos sont réalisés sans trucage. Pour confirmer nos 3 étoiles, nous sommes labellisés Qualité Hérault, Qualité Sud de France, Qualité Tourisme; nous sommes également dans le Guide Michelin, et nous avons récemment été classés Logis 3 cheminées. J'espère que les internautes pourront lire d'autres avis qui ne confirment pas le vôtre, qui me semble très dur à notre égard. Cordialement, La direction
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by julius from österreich

Sehr sauberes und angenehmes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Pros: Das freundliche Personal und die sauberen Zimmer.
Cons: Nein.
Location: In Strandnähe.
Sowohl die Buchung über Expedia als auch der Empfang funktionierten ausgezeichnet. Das Personal ist extrem freundlich und zuvorkommend, die Zimmer sind sehr sauber. Empfang von ZDF, ZDF Info, 3 SAT und WIFI auf den Zimmern. Einziger Nachteil: die Zimmer sind hellhörig, man hört die Geräusche aus den Nachbarzimmern gut. Insgesamt sehr empfehlenswert.