Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Birgit

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggelig hotell i nydelige omgivelser. Anbefales
5 out of 5
by PERLERIN from ISSOIRE

HOTEL A CONSEILLER

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
HOTEL TRES BIEN PLACE. LA RECEPTION RIEN A DIRE, TOUJOURS UN PETIT MOT GENTIL. PETIT DEJEUNER EXCELLENT. NOUS Y REVIENDRONS.
2 out of 5
by vedrenne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ettori

Hôtel très accueillant

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Hôtel très bien placé ,personnel accueillant .merci pour votre gentillesse
4 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nevada

Great place to stay. Great location!!

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: Location, location and LOCATION! This hotel is situated in a perfect area with amenities that will suit anyone's needs.
Cons: Hummm...that's a tough question. In my opinion everything was first class with nothing needing improvements.
Arrived here and felt instantly welcomed by Pierre and Corrine the hotel managers. Even though they spoke little English and we spoke almost no French the language barrier was quickly overcome using basic words an hand signs. Our room was nice albeit a little smaller than we were used to it served our needs well. When we asked about the terrace we were told it was part or the 'terrace suite' and we immediately upgraded! Wow what an amazing room! The terrace is approximately 35'X25' complete with lounge chairs, outdoor seating and a GREAT view! If you are going to Cap 'd Agde for the Naturiste Beach be aware that it is not within walking distance however you can request a pedi-cab at the front desk any time and the ride is truly enjoyable and costs 6 euros, Taxi cabs are also available. If you're not into the nudist beach no worries as there is a very nice beach about 10-15 minutes away and is an easy walk. Less than a minute away is a wonderful 'boardwalk' where you'll find many bars, restaurants, shopping, harbor excursions and a ferris wheel. This area is great if you're traveling with children. The hotel has a morning continental-type breakfast which was awesome and a perfect way to start your day. I just can't say enough about how wonderful this hotel is. We're already planning a return trip next year and this time we'll stay two weeks this time! And to Pierre...Bon Jour!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Le petit-déjeuner est médiocre café soluble et pas beaucoup de choix. La climatisation est vétuste et bruyante. La chambre est très chère en pleine saison. Point positif, l'état de la chambre est correcte, et l'hôtel est situé tout près du port.
3 out of 5
by TOUZARD from Toulouse

garage aménagé !!!

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
La chambre est en fait un garage aménagé dans une rue à l'arrière de l'hôtel, pas de fenêtre!!! Une porte plus ou moins vitrée qui donne directement dans la rue qui de plus à tendance à mal fermer. La rue est étroite mal éclairée, ce n'est pas engageant pour une femme seule de rentrer dans cette "chambre"le soir, j'ai du me faire raccompagner par mon frère qui m'a aidé à bien fermer la porte 100 €uros pour ce local c'est à la limite de l'escroquerie, avec ce genre d'établissement les chambres d’hôtes ont de beaux jours en perspective. Ah oui! pas de télé bien sur, c'est une option à 40 €uros et aussi le petit déjeuner est en option au environ de 10€. Attention, quand j'ai réservé sur internet à aucun moment je n'ai été prévenu que ce n'était pas une chambre mais un garage aménagé !!! A part ca le personnel est sympa...
5 out of 5
by SYLVIE from PIA

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel parfait et idéalement placé Petit bémol, (2 grandes serviettes + 1 tapis de bain pour chambre de 3 couchages)