Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jérémy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Recommend ...

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very short visit - Enjoyed Bezier - First time in Mercure hotel - great location, parking facility v useful, no evening meal but plenty of nearby restaurants - would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2015 by calcet, Hotel Management
Thanks for given your advice, it is really important for us to have clients opinion. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We hope to see you soon. Sincerly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel in rough neighborhood.

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Surprisingly good breakfast choices and across the street from a wonderful Patisserie!!
Originally we were just going to stay for a quick overnight, but one of our party had an injury so we came a day earlier so she could go to an "urgent care" clinic -- BTW, an excellent experience! $82 for x-rays, diagnosis, boot and crutches for torn ligaments in less than 2 hours. Kind of unbelievable. Anyway, so we had a longer experience at this hotel, wandering around Chinatown and Muslim neighborhoods. Food was interesting, hotel was good but rooms were tiny -- actually typical for Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William from Vancouver

A Good Choice in Beziers.

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were exceptionally helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from Aylesbury

great hotel, great staff, great value

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were friendly & helpful. The breakfast was great, the room was very clean, quiet and spacious. Excellent value for money and I would recommend this hotel to others. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacques from Altea la vieja

Regular

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Desayunos demasiado caros.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sam from Bristol

Nice little venue

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice enough hotel, Beziers itself isn't too plush but the hotel is near the square. Service was excellent, hotel itself was basic but good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dylan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peux faire mieux

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Hotel convenable mais juste pour un week-end pas plus ,chambre très etroite et aucun service tel que salle de fitness ou autres
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margaret from Sydney

Avoid this hotel.

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very disappointed with Mercure Beziers. Tiny room and little difference from an Ibis except for a bit of wood panelling. Area is not good; ate at Asian restaurant nearby as unwilling to explore at night. Paper cups for tea and meagre supplies. This is not a 4 star hotel in any way. Not a good experience.