Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impeccabile

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: La pulizia e la gentilezza
Cons: Non saprei
Posizione strategica, personale accogliente, struttura ben organizzata e confortevole
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotell, med hyggelige og hjelpsomme ansatte. Lavsesong og lite folk på hotellet la en demper på bruken av hotellets fasiliteter.
5 out of 5
by Magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Small and cozy hotel in a good location

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Friendlyness of staff in combination with care and professionality
Friendlyness, care and hospitality of staff is unsurpassable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Week-end gâché - pas de chambre disponible

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Malgré la confirmation de réservation que Hotel.com nous a adressé , nous avons été avisé lors de notre arrivée à l'hôtel qu'il n'y avait plus de chambre disponible, nous avons par ce fait effectué 600 kms dans la journée (fatigue, dépenses, Week-end gâché,..) Vraiment pas sérieux!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines, charmantes Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Natürlich vergleichsweise viel zu teuer, aber Preise werden bekanntlich von der Nachfrage bestimmt und diese Urlaubsregion ist einmalig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

kaliteli güzel bir otel

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Çok Güzel bir otel, merkezi bir yer wifi iyi, tek olumsuz yanı fiyatı çok pahalı geri kalanı çok iyi idi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun in the Sun

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great time at the Oz inn. Room very clean. Didn't use the resturant but it look very nice. Great roof terrace with large hot tub and great double loungers .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hôtel moderne

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel moderne et très propre. Chambre spacieuse avec petite terrasse très agréable. Hôtel plutôt réservé à des couples. Vraiment parfait pour découvrir ou redécouvrir le quartier naturiste
5 out of 5
by Marcin from Volda

The best in naturist village!

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
It's probably the best hotel in the naturist village. The Roof concept is the best! Everyone speaks English, which is not something common in France. Nice, clean and comfy.