Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgraceful Place

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Rude staff particualry the girl on reception who finds bonjour even hard to say. The husband of the manager says he doesn't work there because he doesn't want to help. The air conditioning did not work for majority of our stay, Internet was slow, elevator was out of order on numerous occasions...not fun when you are on the 5th floor! The place was such a let down everyone was complaining. We have been in touch with the head office and are seeking legal advice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

c un hôtel fantôme

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: rien
Cons: tout
Location: restaurant plage marchand local
La chambre etait sale question sécurité nous avons était réveillée à trois du matin plusieurs nuit car il y avait qq qu'il frappait à la porte. je ne le recommanderais pas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Dem Hotel als Zwischenstation zur weiterreisen der Ort kenne ich aus 80er und war wieder dort Geländen und gefällt mir immer noch dem Ort heute noch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the main tourist centre of the

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Room was ok could do with a fan was a little bit noise because I had to have the window open to keep cool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
L hôtel est bien situé mais ressemble plus à une usine pour dormir qu un hôtel convivial
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
ingen ac, dubbelsängen var en hård utdragssoffa, trevlig personal, fin pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ZEISLER from La Forêt Fouesnant

Correct

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel bien placé sur le port, un peu vieillot mais propre. Prestations correctes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mateo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Wales

Nice place close too Marina and beaches.

Posted May 26, 2015
The staff where helpful The whole area was the marina the beaches the restarauts where exelent. When we arrived there was a wine festival going on .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

No bed in the room!

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Zero
Cons: Provide a bed
Location: Very, very busy holiday resort, just like Blackpool.
When I first saw the room I couldn't find the bed but then realised that I had to sleep in a wooden drawer which slid out from under the sofa. Absolutely horrible and very uncomfortable. The bath had a shower head but nowhere to attach it so it was not possible to have a proper shower. You have to do your own cleaning under threat of 40€ if the room wasn't clean, plus a 75€ fine if you didn't vacate before 10a.m.