Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, plenty of space

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Space
Cons: Clealiness of the first floor corridor
Great hotel for Beziers, good, quiet location 10 min walk from the centre. Very good value for money.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Ormskirk

Appart City Beziers

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
We on our yearly visit to the area to see family and enjoy the sun without paying a fortune.
4 out of 5
by Jorge

Nice layover in Beziers!

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room we got was quiet and comfy, clean kitchenette area with a few supplies on hand, just enough for us. Carpeting in the bedroom area was stained and could use replacing but other than that all was pretty good.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie from Whitchurch

Inexpensive

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Good inexpensive short break
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beziers autumn 2015

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
We had a short autumn break in Beziers. Having booked an apartment with a sofa bed we were pleased to be allocated a room with a double bed. The room was clean and well equipped. Although small, the kitchen area was easy to use. The area was very quiet at night but not the most attractive part of town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Excellent value for money...."

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
I wanted to escape the UK August Bank Holiday and after a short hop to Beziers Airport, I checked in here, with the Airport shuttle bus terminating at the Gare Routiere not 5 minutes walk away.Ex Plenty of reception staff, all very willing, and with the added advantage of English speakers. Most helpful with wifi set up, a good healthy breakfast with Liptons tea bags(!} all for 8 euros, situated near the Bus Station in a quiet part of town about a 20 minute walk (gradually downhill) to the railway station. A farmers market, a flower market, and a flea market in local squares just minutes away! without hesitation, I would stay here again."
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, good price

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Convenience and price
Easy access from station - bus, taxi, or walk. Quiet, safe location. Well placed for town.
5 out of 5
by Karim from Hollywood Ca

Love this place !

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
We really like this place, the room and beds are very comfortable, the receptionist services was very kind,we arrived late night the left us our room key in a safe pin code box by the entrance, thumbs up!! Down side: no room service the whole 6 day stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad service

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived at 11:45 pm and found the reception closed..... We had been promised they would be open till 12 pm.... The telephone service only spoke French it took 45 minutes to get key and room number.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Ormskirk

The place to stay in Beziers.

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay although we had to cut it short due to a medical problem.