Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sudipta

Worth for money best stay in bhubneswar

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
i had no issue. all are just very good as i expected. only i was not satisfied that minibar should have some kind of beer atleast. Rooms were clean and specious. only 5 mins away from railway stations. They took minimum time for check in. Breakfast was good. Chiken saute was excellent. But they may keep variety of juice in breakfast. Though they provide us twin bed but size was good to have sleep with kid of 7 years. swimming pool was under maintenance for that day only. Overall nice experience and surely like to visit again.
5 out of 5
by Sumanta

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay
2 out of 5
by parsvakumar from Hyderabad

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Food is the only good thing here,housekeeping very sad .the approach to this place is bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by PRANTIK, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, My sincere apologies for the above experience you had in our property. I will surely look into this matter and see what went wrong . We Endeavor to keep high standards always. However as passionate we are about our business we will strive to make amends and ensure your next visit will be memorable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Stay away from this motel (yes, not hotel)

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Location is convenient.
Cons: Everything should be improved starting from training the front office staff. Only 2 towels for 2 guest is not sufficient.
The staff who was working on check-in process was super rude. The hotel staffs don't have welcoming attitude. You will not see, some one to greet you with smiling. Instead, you will be interrogated for documents in rough manner. The bed shown in the pic during booking and real is diff. Quality is too low, not comfortable as par star hotel standard. I had to pass dining space the kitchen smells to reach
Comment from Hotel Management
by PRANTIK, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, I would request you to visit us again. The things have been improved that what you faced earlier. Trust me, you will surely find the difference than before.
3 out of 5
by ghasiram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LAKSHMI from KOLKATA

NICE HOTEL

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
OVERALL GOOD.. BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Lakshmi, Do visit us again Regards Prantik
3 out of 5
by deepak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Narenbra from corpus Christi

Soundproofing and hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
The housekeeping of this hotel in my opinion, is THE best in the business. However,the hotel needs major structural renovation. The front desk needs trainings and should stop lying to their guest. The rooms had major soundproofing issues. Had hard time going to sleep because there was very loud music going on every evening and when asked the front desk to change the room or stop the music their answer was the music stops at 11.00 pm and I should go to bed after that. The point is hotel should not tell when a guest should go to bed.
4 out of 5
by Pradeep Kumar

Value for money

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was only for few hours as I reached at 1230 Hrs & left by 1930 Hrs. over all hotel is good & located at the center of Bhubneshwar.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

pathetic experience

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: no comments
Everything stinks here, from lift to lobby to room everything. Bathroom had sealing and water was dropping on our head. the next day false sealing fell.