Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

my stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice hotel + restaurant Disappointed there was no other facilities like hair salon , gym lounge areas
5 out of 5
by Robert

Great Hotel, Best breakfast in Bialystok

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, great stay. I have stayed at the Cristal on my trips to Bialystok and have never been disappointed or had a problem. Friendly and helpful staff. I will stay there on my next trip to Bialystok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing ! Will always go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Center of city

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was the best I have seen anywhere.. Hotel is clean and well maintained
Cons: cannot think of anything . In this hotel they are exceptional to all the people I encountered in this city
Location: University,, many rebuilt replica buildings in area. Avoid shopping centers. People here don't have manners or how to say thank you.
The hotel is very nice. Located in center of the city and close to the university. This city is like a postcard. Beautiful everywhere. I am not sure of the friendliness of the townspeople. In fact I found them rather rude. But the hotel staff was great.. This hotel has a spectacular breakfast. Anyone who reserves this hotel should absolutely include the breakfast ! These people are exceptional as well as the person cook who will prepare for you.. I cannot say enough about how wonderful these people are..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Best Western

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel great value overall and fabulous food. Good breakfast with excellent choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very nice central hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, large room with big bathroom. Great central location and fantastic breakfast
4 out of 5
by francois

nice 2 nights in this hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
nice BW in the heart of the city, walking distance from everything with lots of bars and restaurants a few yards away. they are refurbishing a side of the hotel but i wasn't bother at all. the room is nice and confortable, good wifi, full tv package.there is also a small gym available. very good buffet breakfast.nice and friendly staff. there is a paying parking at the back of the hotel+a free one in front of it but only during the week ends. all in all very good value for money, i will recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by francois

2 god nights at the best western

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel in the heart of the city; they are refurbishing the hotel, therefore some floors are closed but there was no inconvenience. good wifi+tv package, excellent buffet breakfast.there is a parking behind the hotel but not free, there's another one in front of the hotel only free during the week end and very few parking bays. the room was nice and confortable, the gym is a little bit tiny and messy; there's also a sauna.around the hotel is the walking part of the city with plenty of bars, restaurants and club, some landmarks and sightseeing as well, it's very convenient and pleasant.very good value for money, i recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

The beds are very uncomfortable.

Posted May 29, 2016
Lawn furniture in a room? Really. Too much plastic all around. The great location was the only good attribute.
5 out of 5
by Dhanaraj from Raleigh

Good Hotel!

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with good hospitality and price is good.