Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Białystok Quiet Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Chose to use Hotel Dworek Tryumf out of the city as a base for our two night stay for its quiet location. Our Superior Double Room was a great size and the balcony overlooking the forest provided opportunity to relax. Reception was wonderful, helpful and informative - and interested. Found the bed a little soft, missed English TV channel, and annoyed we had to pay for drinks but could charge meals to the room. Would love to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Everything is amazing.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: an elevator
Location: Near Bialystok. Lots of parks around.
This is out in the country a little and our GPS sent us to the wrong place. But the locals helped us. If I had printed the directions from expedia, we would have not made that mistake. The hotel is stunning and the staff is just as wonderful. It is a couple of kilometers out of town but very worth the drive. Quiet, peaceful and relaxing. The food in the restaurant was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

A hidden gem

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Greatly facility that offers excellent service ,comfortable rooms and food to die for! Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Derek from London

Great place and very helpful staff

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic place and very reasonable. Food at the hotel was also very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Away from town, minutes from city center

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Quiet and relaxing atmosphere. Spacious rooms. Epic buffet breakfast. Highly attentive staff. Ample parking available and pleasing outdoor and indoor decor
5 out of 5
by Osman from UK

Comfy beds and nice regal feel.

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Brilliantly appointed hotel, with a real country club feel. Nice spacious room with very comfy bed and pillows. Reasonable breakfast buffet. Excellent WiFi signal coverage with easy log-on. The hotel is a little distant from Bialystok city center with not much around in the immediate vicinity. Taxi ride to central Bialystok is around 40 PLN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Cool hotel surrounded by forest with fresh air and excellent facilities. Nice place for one's wedding! Will surely return back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by US tourist from New York state

Good value

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: New, clean and friendly
Location is hard to find even with gps since not in Bialystok proper. Staff is very helpful though in finding hotel. Great breakfast and quiet wooded location.
5 out of 5
by MWS

Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, but far from city center. Taxi costs were reasonable, and Avis will deliver and pick up rental cars. Hotel staff could not have been more helpful. Excellent restaurant and facility.
5 out of 5
by Jean

delightful hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel was like a country inn. The service was excellent, the room was most comfortable, and the dining room was excellent. We were so glad we chose to spend one night in this hotel in this region of Poland.