Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & nice

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ruth from Australia

great for airport access

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were friendly and always gave information about transport and nearby places such as a laundromat. Room was quiet and clean with coffee and tea making facilities. Restaurant was appealing and breakfast was plentiful with good variety. Buses run frequently to the nearby towns and to the railway station. When arriving or leaving, the airport it is about 200 metres to walk but there is little noise from planes.
5 out of 5
by Hattan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ron from Bristol. UK

Inter Motel Amary's

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had great difficulty finding the Motel as the Sat Nav sent us to an address 5 km away! However, once we found it, it proved to be perfect for us both plus the dog as we were able to park outside our room which was also next to the Amary's Restaurant. The food and buffet was excellent, as was the breakfast. Note: The Motel is literally 200 meters from a private airport but there was no plane activities between 1900hrs and 0800hrs so we were not disturbed by this. We would use the Motel again if we were in the locality.
3 out of 5
by gary from biloxi

helpful cheerful front desk

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
great front desk made our day
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Hotel 5 mins walking from airport

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Near airport
Have never come across a sink that had no inbuilt plug or way of stopping water just running away. had to run water continuously to get a wash.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Really handy place to stay for a short trip. Helpful staff. Right next to airport. Fine for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by Kris and Gerry Smith from Yeovil

Only issue wifi

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Room and bed very comfortable, easy access to city by bus. Our only issue was poor or no wifi access in room. However good reception in reception area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels