Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for. A back packers really.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Tiny room no extras. Shower and toilet in a sort of plastic capsule. Floors rather dirty. Terrifying noise of close aeroplanes landing and taking off as the airport is across the road. However the staff were kind and helpful. Cannot recommend it and would advise people NOT to stay here if they have young children.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

It is a warehouse, not a hotel.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
It does not open until 1600hrs. Reception is a very narrow hall. This small area is the breakfast area with plastic furniture. Breakfast was awful, no napkîns and a few pièces of bread and no tongs for sélecting the bread There is no ambiance about the place. Outside stairs with no roof lead to the bedrooms. Wifi did not work. The bathroom is the smallest Ive seen and inevitably the shower had nowhere to drain so flooded the bedroom. It is cheap but it charges too much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for money and close to airport. Staff was friendly. The €5 buffet breakfast is a bargain but I would like to have seen more regular top up of the items such as yoghurt and milk.
3 out of 5
by Joanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no frills hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016
would not recommend this brand to people. makes travelodges look luxurious we were given ground floor room here which was disabled unit so more space and light but if had been given room on higher floors our experience would have been that of the same brand at angoulemme the upper rooms are small pokey and very dark. like being in the black hole of calcuutta
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

It's cheap and that's the only benefit!

Posted May 19, 2016
To be fair we didn't expect 5 star service. The staff weren't helpful at all. They advertise free wifi and your wifi icon will light up but, and we had the same the day before at a different Premiere Classe, it doesn't work! Wouldn't open a single app. Smoking areas are, as always, right outside the doors so that you have to walk through a wall of smoke with your 1 year old. Won't use them again regardless of the price...its just not worth the saving!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here before, staff very friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

This is the worth MOTEL ever.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Too nasty to describe. Stinky plastic toilet with the ventilation inside the room. Bunk bed for the third (!) person. Breakfast from plastic packed bread for $6. And for $140 a night it's not even funny. Stay away if you can.
1 out of 5
by Alan from Las Vegas

Stay away from this hotel. Go next door.

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Room was dirty, hair on bed, other stuff in the bathroom.tv remote and air conditining was not working. 1 pillow was missing and to finalize to horrible stat the cleaning lady knocked while opening the door when we were not even completly dressed( just woke up).also we could smell everybody cigarettes and very noisy.