Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weston Super Mare

Convenient but noisy

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Stayed once before but much noisier this time. Only use as an inexpensive stopover to Spain. Wouldn't want more than 1 night. Good for the Airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Wotif
I took one look at the room and decided to look for somewhere else (even though I had already paid). The place didn't feel safe. it's a remote location and probably ok if you have your car with you. You couldn't tell from the inside if the door was locked. The bathroom was a strange tiny porta-loo inside the room. There was no main light and there was a bad smell. Ok if you're prepared to really rough it. Reasonably cheap but I've had way better accommodation for cheaper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Sep 10, 2017
V g hotel near to airport. Shuttle very useful from airport and to shopping mall. Staff very helpful. Good food in restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Paulo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for. A back packers really.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Tiny room no extras. Shower and toilet in a sort of plastic capsule. Floors rather dirty. Terrifying noise of close aeroplanes landing and taking off as the airport is across the road. However the staff were kind and helpful. Cannot recommend it and would advise people NOT to stay here if they have young children.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

It is a warehouse, not a hotel.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
It does not open until 1600hrs. Reception is a very narrow hall. This small area is the breakfast area with plastic furniture. Breakfast was awful, no napkîns and a few pièces of bread and no tongs for sélecting the bread There is no ambiance about the place. Outside stairs with no roof lead to the bedrooms. Wifi did not work. The bathroom is the smallest Ive seen and inevitably the shower had nowhere to drain so flooded the bedroom. It is cheap but it charges too much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for money and close to airport. Staff was friendly. The €5 buffet breakfast is a bargain but I would like to have seen more regular top up of the items such as yoghurt and milk.
3 out of 5
by Joanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no frills hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016
would not recommend this brand to people. makes travelodges look luxurious we were given ground floor room here which was disabled unit so more space and light but if had been given room on higher floors our experience would have been that of the same brand at angoulemme the upper rooms are small pokey and very dark. like being in the black hole of calcuutta
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

It's cheap and that's the only benefit!

Posted May 19, 2016
To be fair we didn't expect 5 star service. The staff weren't helpful at all. They advertise free wifi and your wifi icon will light up but, and we had the same the day before at a different Premiere Classe, it doesn't work! Wouldn't open a single app. Smoking areas are, as always, right outside the doors so that you have to walk through a wall of smoke with your 1 year old. Won't use them again regardless of the price...its just not worth the saving!