Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really a 4 star.

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and helpful. However, our room was dirty and smelled. The wifi didn't work, the room was too warm and our bath tub was broken. Breakfast was ok and the staff was great but no chance I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
Why anonymos? Can you please send us an email and tell and which room you were. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by nicolle

Great hotel!

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff! Great location. Lovely beach. Would definately recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Jordan, MI

Great hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2010
This was a really nice hotel and a good value with breakfast included. The staff was very nice. The rooms were modern and comfortable. The hotel has a very nice pool and is in walking distance to the beach. I stayed by myself and felt very safe. There were nice shops and restaurants within walking distance. It was about 1 1/2 hour drive from Florence.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo funzionale e gradevole in buona posizione

Posted May 3, 2018
Struttura molto carina, posizione strategica sia per la spiaggia che per il centro di Marina di Bibbona. Le stanze sono funzionali e confortevoli, il personale è cordiale e professionale. Tutto sommato abbiamo passato un bel fine settimana.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2018 by Michele, Hotel Management
Ciao Anonimo! Grazie per la recensione super carina e dettagliata, e per il tempo che ci ha dedicato ulteriormente. Che dire, non vediamo l'ora di riavervi con noi per un altro bel fine settimana in spiaggia :)
4 out of 5
by Camilla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Very comfortable room and a nice located swimming pool. Staff was nice and the hotel not far from the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germay

Tolle Tage verbracht

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Sehr nah am Strand ca. 200m. Sehr freundliches Personal. Frühstück ist ausreichen.
4 out of 5
by Sandro

Un breve ma piacevole soggiorno

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Ho pernottato solo due notti, ma ho percepito molto buona l'ospitalità e la cura dell'hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Grazie!
3 out of 5
by marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A due passi dal mare

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Bellissima struttura con piscina, a pochi passi dal mare. Stanze tranquille, con area condizionata. Ottima colazione a buffet, con tavoli all'aperto. Buono anche il ristorante.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Grazie