Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Claire from Leeds

Good location

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Useful car park in basement and great location in the centre of town. Excellent choice at breakfast in terrace restaurant overlooking the beach.
5 out of 5
by Amilia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from County Cork Ireland

Hotel Ambassador, Bibione, Italy

Posted Jul 13, 2011 on Hotels
Sincere friendly helpfull staff. We arrived early before check in time and at reception the staff did everything to accomadate us until our room was ready. Allocated beach brolly and 2 sunbeds included. Relaxed friendly atmosphere in dining room for buffett breakfast with a great selection of hot and cold foods. Car park included. Availed of late check out. Included in the extra cost beach brolly etc., room up to 11pm, beach towels. Overall a very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canadian living in Venice.

Modern,comfortable, affordable and great locaton

Posted Aug 24, 2007
The Ambassodor is newly renovated and very clean. It is just accross the road from the beach but away from the noise of the downtown area. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, going out of their way to make us feel comfortable. We would certainly stay here again for a beach holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Renoviertes Hotel in optimaler Strandlage

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Das Hotel wurde erst kurz vor unserem Aufenthalt ausgebaut. Die neue Dachterrasse und der rooftop-Pool sind sehr schön und elegant angelegt. Um die Hoteleigenen Liegen am Strand zu ereichen, muss man lediglich eine kleine Straße überqueren. Personal ist sehr freundlich! Top!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Melany, receptionist, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrte Nicole, vielen Dank fuer Ihre nette Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie einen schoenen Aufenthalt bei uns verbracht haben. Wir hoffen Ihnen bald als unser Gast wilkommen zu duerfen und verbleiben mit freundlichen Gruessen Hotel Ambassador
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zuvorkommenes, deutschsprachiges Personal

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel wird 2017 renoviert.
4 out of 5
by Morten from Ringsted

Fint hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Godt hotel med god beligenhed. Dejlig morgenbuffet, venligt personale.lidt malurt i bægeret er at deres aircondition larmer rigtig megetså man måtte slukke det om natten for at få nattero.
4 out of 5
by Magnus Karlsson from Sweden

Mycket bra service och perfekt läge på stranden!

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastisk personal. Schysst hotell med bra läge. Kanske lite patinerat, men det ökar charmen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcel from Rosmalen

Prettige ervaring

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: De service en het ontbijt
Cons: Geen commentaar
Location: Loop afstand restaurants en wikels
Leuk hotel perfecte locatie. Loop afstand van het strand
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brøndby

Perfekt hotel og ophold.

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels
Vi havde et dejligt ophold på hotel Ambassador. Vi var der i fire dage og fik et dejligt værelse med altan ud mod stranden. Har været på en del hoteller i Bibione, dette er klart det bedste :-)