Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well received.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: affordable
Cons: we were well pleased
Location: Easy access to highways
Ryan met us at check-in, most accommodating. clean comfortable room with a complete breakfast. Grandson loved the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by CJ Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. We hope to see you back soon.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
by PAULA

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
The pillar in the bedroom was broke and it was fixed but looks cheaply done. Overall the stay was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We will take a look at the problem and get it fixed. Thank you for letting us know and we hope to see you here again soon.
5 out of 5
by robert

Great spot

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Rooms were spacious, clean and well appointed. Staff was friendly and attentive. Would stay again and recommend if you are looking for a place in the Biddeford area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review of our hotel. We hope to see you back here soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Nice hotel has everything

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Very clean Friendly and enjoyed our complimentary breakfast go there every time I visit my daughter in college at UNE very close
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by CJ Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
by DEBORAH

Comfy and cozy at H I Express

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Staff very accomadating. Anything we needed was supplied immediately.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. We hope to see you back here soon