Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montevideo Uruguay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Este hotel es una gran elección por su relación calidad precio. Es un 2 estrellas de alta calificación.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, great hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Great hotel with beautifully clean rooms and very helpful staff. The buffet lunch is super, wide variety to dishes and at a very reasonable price. Good location to access Via Italia and short car journey to local shopping centre. All round great hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Espen from skien

Bra utgangspunkt for det hellige fjell

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Biella ikke allverden spennende by, men Ortopa 12 km unna en artig opplevelse. Hotellet var veldig bra, med utmerket service og fine rom.
5 out of 5
by Fred from West Sussex

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
All good
5 out of 5
by Sture

Highly recommended hotel in Biella

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
friendly service minded staff, good breakfast buffet. The hotel has free indoor parking With lift directly from the garage to the hotel. The hotel is well situated With easy walking distance to the towns pedestrian streets and to the funicular up to the old town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel,

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: seal around bath needs to be renewed
Staff were amazingly helpful, we are traveling with our 8 month old son,which is anew experience for us. The hotel had a cot in the room for us and made us feel very welcome. They went out of their way to make our stay easy and enjoyable. Thanks very much
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Zimmer waren relativ groß und schön eingerichtet. Hotel liegt zentral mit guter Anbindung an Restaurants und Möglichkeiten zur Freizeitgestaltung.
5 out of 5
by Marie-José

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rola from Usa

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely helpful staff, especially andrea.