Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein Kleinod

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Wer die grossen Hotelketten leid ist, wird hier glücklich. Klein, fein und mit sehr persönlichem Service. Top.
4 out of 5
by Luigi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Verträumte Pension am Berg

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Obwohl ich nach der angegebenen Anreisezeit angekommen bin, wurde ich sehr freundlich und höflich in mein Zimmer geführt Das Zimmer war außerordentlich sauber und gut ausgestattet (mit breitem Daunenbett). Badezimmer und Dusche waren in sehr guten Zustand. Zahlung mit allen Kreditkarten war auch kein Problem
5 out of 5
by MICHELE from Benevento

Soggiorno lavoro.

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Esprimo piena soddisfazione per il servizio, il comfort della camera e dell'intera struttura. Eccellente anche la ristorazione. Lo consiglio vivamente!!!
5 out of 5
by Hans from Europa

Kul hotell

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Roliga och bra rum, bra mat
4 out of 5
by Luca from Chieri

Stanze graziose

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Le stanze e il ristorante.
Cons: L'organizzazione.
Location: E' situato a metà strada tra Biella ed il Santuario d'Oropa
Stanze graziose con ambientazioni differenziate ed arredate con gusto. Gradevoli e simpatiche le titolari che gestiscono la struttura. Peccato la scelta di fornire le colazioni con prodotti confezionati e bibite calde dal distributore automatico. Il ristorante annesso è veramente valido, da non perdere. Purtroppo il soggiorno è stato pregiudicato dalla perdita di una delle due prenotazioni che avevo fatto, costringendomi a cambiare albergo.
5 out of 5
by famiglia Pareto from savona

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels
splendido, accoglienza e trattamento superlativi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Unique Experience

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels
Unique experience, wonderful food and lodging in magical town in the foothills of the Alps. Treated me like family!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels
NetteAtmosphäre
4 out of 5
by Sal from USA

wonderful location

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels
very nice location close to the pre-Alps with wonderful views, excellent host, affordable, recommend it to any one that loves the peaceful mountainous region.