Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leslie

Qubus treat and enjoyable stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean hotel. Service at reception is helpful and English well spoken. Very tasty breakfast with over 100 items to choose from. Highly recommended. Some nice squares to sit in and enjoy a meal or drink in Bielsko-biala. A must do is a visit to the Asian Station Thai restaurant in the President hotel and great value.
2 out of 5
by Joël

Too noisy on Friday and Saturday night

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
I spent a Saturday night at this hotel and could barely sleep before 4am. The reason, which has been told to me by the hotel staff, is that there is a neighboring night club, and that it is usually noisy on Friday and Saturday nights. In fact, the music was not so loud, but bass sounds all the night were really difficult to support. Apart from this, everything is very good, and the staff very kind... I recommend, except on weekends...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Business Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect for business but lacks a little charm
5 out of 5
by Richard

Exceeded expectations

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
We used this hotel as a base while visiting Auschwitz and stayed for 2 nights. The hotel exceeded our expectations. Beds very comfy, location great and free car parking in shopping centre multi storey car park. Staff were so helpful.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Nice and New. Good price. Very clean.

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Super new. Comfortable beds. Good fans and Air Conditioning that drown out city noises. In a nice large mall. Free parking on floor 5. Good WiFi. Clean. Know that a disco happens Thursday, Friday and Saturday nights so ask for a bed on the "Lidl Supermarket" side of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
We loved staying at the Qubus Hotel in Bielsko-Biala. Not only was it a great location near the fabulous shopping mall but it was very clean and comfortable. The bathroom was immaculate and the shower had really good pressure. The bed was very comfortable and they provided more pillows on request!
5 out of 5
by Federico

Very good hotel.

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good. The only thing is that if you want to have breakfast in the hotel it would cost you almost the same as the room (80%). I thought it was a bit excessive, but in any case, there are lots of local places where you can have breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great value hotel. Excellent location within shopping mall. The only negative was the price for the buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Stephan

Great hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are spacious and comfortable. The large desk is a plus for business travellers. Highly recommended!