Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect cozy cabinsin the mountains

Posted Apr 17, 2018
We had a great experience at Bear Creek Resort. The grounds were very well kept, and the resort manager was extremely awesome. We got an upgraded room with no questions asked that had a balcony overlooking the mountain view. Everything was cozy and romantic. We loved it, and can't wait to go back in the summer to enjoy the pool and jacuzzi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Apr 15, 2018
I would definitely love to come back again. Plain and simple I loved the little kitchen and the restroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very cute, small cabin.

Posted Feb 28, 2018
Stayed for one night, everything was great except the WiFi and tv only had like 10 channels on repeat, but spent most the time outside anyways, exactly what I expected. Bed was pretty comfy too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from granada hills Califormia

Beautiful hotel close to a lot of great places

Posted Feb 26, 2018
I really liked the hotel and I will be back very soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2018
The room is clean, and beautifully build at convenient location. There is a small playground in the back yard with slide and swing for little kid, quite and comfort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bakersfield CA

Cozy and comfortable

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Room was clean, well stocked and the beds were very comfy. There was always parking close to the room and the staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Customer service was very good. Room was clean. However, the couch, Sofa are very old. It was not comfortable. The bed in one of the room was not in a good condition. Other than that the location was close to all the attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Easy check-in and the room was very clean and comfy. Staff checked in on us to make sure everything was working, which was nice. The place was in close proximity to the village and ski resorts. It had everything we needed for our short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los angeles, ca

Quaint little cabin with a hot tub!

Posted Jan 16, 2018
I had my reservations about this place especially after reading reviews but this place was very nice! We had a private courtyard with a hot tub, which was very relaxing after a long day of boarding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels