Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good "Hotel"

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great location. Gated. Small swimming pool. Spacious. Comfortable. Plenty of parking. Close to the Village. Good for groups. Expensive though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Awesome place. Do not bring anything the rooms provide washer-dryer with detergent. Pand and plates to cook and a grill. Walking distance to shops and lake.
5 out of 5
by Steve from Fallbrook CA

Great place, recommended!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this for a quick few days in Big Bear with my wife. These are townhouses/condos and are huge! Gourmet kitchen, all plates, silverware, appliances etc included. Every room had it's own bathroom with large tubs. They even have garages and the community is gated. This place is very well furnished, two fire places, large dinning table...luxury! Best place on the mountain, very recommended. Note: we did watch a mouse run around the living room, so put your food away. Otherwise we were very pleased.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Pomona, CA

Best of the Best!

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing Stay!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Access door wouldn't open with card key one evening, had to find a security officer to gain access as office was closed. Access door at bottom level, near pool, could only be locked from inside, and didn't have card key access, so meant walking around building to gain access to unit. Unit and common areas were very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine

A Remarkably Fine hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2015
We stayed at a 3 bedroom town home. It was fabulous and extremely well equipped. The kitchen had a Sub Zero refrigerator, Viking ovens and stoves. One can tell they use fine craftsmanship to build these homes. There was also a room with laundry washer and dryer. It is perfect for a getaway for family or friends.
5 out of 5
by RON from WEST COVINA

LIVE THE GREAT LIFE

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels
THIS PLACE WAS GRADE AAAA++++..IT WAS ROOMY ,SUPER CLEAN AND HAD EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO COOK AND SERVE A GOURMET MEAL (EXCEPT THE FOOD)..IT WAS WALKING DISTANCE TO THE SHOPS AND NIGHT LIFE AND THE KIDS LOVED THE CLUBHOUSE..IF YOU WANT TO TAKE YOUR FAMILY SOMEWHERE SPECIAL COME TO THE CLUB....
5 out of 5
by tracymafi

Posted Feb 24, 2013 on Hotels
Best place to stay in Big Bear, hands down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THE GOOD LIFE

Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels
The place was spotless. It had everything you needed to cook , wash and have a great time. It is walking distance to the village and everything else was 5 minutes away. My kids enjoyed the recreation center where they played air hockey and foosball.My 4 year loved the toy room at the rec center.This place was 5 star all the way we cant wait to go back.