Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Theresa from Saint Paul

Great for a short or long stay.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet secluded setting yet close to the ski village.
3 out of 5
by SHARON from Louisiana

Dirty Condo

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The complex was very nice. It was very close to skiing and other activities. It was managed by a hotal a mile away, so all complaints were directed there. Our only complaint was all the dust and dirt that covered all the furniture, fixtures, etc.. Except for the kitchen, which was very clean. I complained and showed pictures to the employees at the front desk of the Summit. They seemed concerned, said they would have a manager contact me and no one has thus far. I will not be staying there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alpengliw stay

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at Alplenglow apartments for 4 nights and the overall stay was good but our unit didn't have any wifi. We repeatedly kept asking for it but the hotel staff didn't provide us with the wifi password. On top of that they were painting the outsides of the apartment and the smell was very disturbing.
5 out of 5
by wei from los angeles, CA

Great

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was very pleasant and the front desk was extremely nice and helpful. The hotel was a bit hard to find but just give them a call and they'll provide detailed instructions!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 샌프란시스코

멋지 알펜글로우 lodge!

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: 전체적으로 시설이 좋고 집 한 채의 반을 마음대로 사용해서 좋았습니다. 한국으로 치면 독채 펜션이라고 보시면 됩니다.
Cons: house keeping fee 을 house keeping order 를 낼 때마다 계산되어 마지막 날 check out 할 때 따로 계산을 해야하는 데, 개선해야 할 점이라기보다는 미리 알고 가시면 될 것 같습니다. 집이 워낙 커서 어쩔 수 없는 듯 합니다.
Location: Yellowstone 국립공원 West entrance 까지, alpenglow 에서 무려 50 mile 이나 떨어져 있어서 차로 매일 왕복 하는 거리가 상당합니다. 그래도 alpenglow lodge 자체는 조용하고 공기도 맑아 좋았습니다
가격이 약간 비싼 느낌이 있긴 합니다만 전체적으로 깨끗하고 공기도 좋고 무엇보다 펜션 집 한채의 반을 통째로 사용해서 아주 좋았습니다. Yellowstone 국립공원 West entrance 까지, alpenglow 에서 무려 50 mile 이나 떨어져 있어서 차로 매일 왕복 하는 거리가 상당합니다. 그래도 alpenglow lodge 자체는 조용하고 공기도 맑아 좋았습니다
5 out of 5
by Michael from Sugar Land TX

Great Condo Beautiful View

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great Condo! We used it as a base to tour Yellowstone... Quite a trip to get to the nearest park entrance but a beautiful drive. Condo was in great condition and we had a blast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice Condo, Missing Some Details

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Our condo was was well built--high ceilings, radiant heating, lots of bathrooms--but lacked some amenities we have come to expect from accommodations with this price tag, things like WiFi, HDTV, hot tub, and functional cooking utensils. I suspect that other units in this complex might be better appointed, but it might be worth checking. The condo included access to a pool, but it's tiny, and you have to drive to the resort hotel to use it. Roof maintenance was going on while we were there, which involved a diesel-powered lift running from 8 in the morning to 6 in the evening right outside our window. These complaints aside, Big Sky is gorgeous, and it's nice to be away from the bustle of the resort base.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yenny from Bozeman, MT

excellent location and great service

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Very good condo for family vocation, we will come back next year!
5 out of 5
by Family Evans from montana

Great location for summer at big sky

Posted Sep 2, 2012
Great accommodation.very clean lots to do a big sky resort during the summer. Really enjoyed river rafting and zip line. This accommodation was a great base for a family of10 .alpenglow had everything we needed even the hot tub.easy access to other hotels restaurants and all amenities.