Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel très confortable , propre et calme. Les chambres sont grandes et bien équipées .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Direkt am West Entrance Yellowstone

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Nähe zum Yellostone Park
Cons: Größerer Frühstückstaum und geschulteres Personal am Empfang.
Location: Diverse Restaurants, viele Shops in denen man u.a. auch gut alte Nummernschilder von amerikanischen Autos erwerben kann - sonst etwas schwierig.
Das Hotel liegt zentral und man kann fußläufig Restaurants und Shops erreichen. Leider ist der Frühstücksraum für die Hotelgröße sehr knapp bemessen und als wir frühstücken wollten mussten wir erst einige Zeit auf einen freien Platz warten. Das Personal im Frühstücksraum war sehr aufmerksam. Das Personal am Empfang war nur Durchschnitt und hätte empathischer sein können.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Very close to West Entrance at Yellowstone. 5 min

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Keep breakfast open later than stated due to lots of people!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yellowstone

Close to the west gate Yellowstone NP,

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Very convenient location to the Yellowstone NP, nice to walk around neighbors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel a short distance from Yellowstone entr

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Everything was great! It was close to downtown and Yrllowstone. Ceiling was thin and could hear people above, but hallways were quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Loud rooms

Posted Jul 1, 2016
The hotel is very nice and we were quite surprised with the cleanliness and the front staff were very nice. Good location. My only issue with this hotel was that we were in room 101. This is right by the door abd it was loud. In addition, it sounded like there were horses running around above us until around midnight. It was quite difficult as we had three kids and two adults trying to fall asleep abd all we heard was jumping from the room above us. I would recommend this hotel, but get on the top floor!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Near Yellowstone west entrance

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The Inn is near Yellowstone west entrance. It's very convenient. It's in the middle of all the shops and restaurants as well. Perfect location. Surprisingly the room was spacious. The Inn is old. So the elevator groans. The carpet looked dirty. The hot breakfast was decent. Good enough to start the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Nice comfortable stay right in the heart

Posted Jun 28, 2016
It was a place of refuge after sleeping in bad hotels. So comfortable and easy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is very nice & in a great place.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Hotel & staff was great. Expedia does a terrible job setting up rooms for me. Hotel staff fixed it for me. I'm pretty much done with Expedia!!! I booked 2 years vacation & Expedia has done nothing for me!!!! GOODBYE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
For the money, not a bad deal. Quick access to YNP West Entrance. Diverse breakfast options and the food was decent. Room was clean, although tight for a family of four.