Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Location and town were great. Xxcccçcçvccccxcccccccccccc
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: We appreciated that they served breakfast early, starting at 6 am, so we could get a quick start on our day.
Cons: The rates are fairly high, but not inconsistent with the area.
The staff at the hotel were so pleasant and helpful. The overall facilities were adequate but nothing special. Our room was in a back building in a lower level that was fairly dark, but who actually spends time in their room when visiting Yellowstone, other than to sleep?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
OK, only thing, our room was right by a big Cell tower right in front of our window.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Tolles Hotel in West Yellowstone

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Hier ist man nicht nur Gast. Die Betreiber des Hotels kümmern sich wirklich um ihre Gäste. Es ist nicht nur ein Hotel einer Kette. Die Betreiber machen es wirklich sehr speziell und gut. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und wären gerne länger geblieben.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Very friendly, attentive staff. Array of hot breakfast selections. Large room. If you have to stay outside the park, this is the place to do it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Nice room. Employees were very helpful. I added a comment and do not think I need to add more in order to submit the rating you want!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

イエローストーン国立公園観光の拠点として便利

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: 町に近く便利。イエローストーン国立公園観光の拠点として便利。
Location: イエローストーン国立公園観光
2階建ての建物の2階に宿泊。ウェストイエローストーンの町中にあり徒歩圏内にレストランも多く便利。車は部屋の直ぐ近くに駐車することができるので、スーツケースの積み降ろしも楽です。レセプションの担当者もフレンドリーでオススメのレストランとかを気軽に訊くことができます。ランドリーはホテル内にないものの直ぐ隣にコインランドリーがあるので問題ありません。部屋は普通に清潔です。朝食は無料で種類は多くないものの、温かいソーセージや焼きたてのワッフルをいただくことができます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to park.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Sometimes the heat in morning breakfast room is set too high.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overall - good.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Quiet place.. convenient for a trip to Yellowstone. A bit pricey for a Best Western - but I guess that comes with the season. I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Superior, WI

West Yellowstone stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The staff was great. The room was comfortable.
Cons: The only improvement would be the carpet in the room could stand to be shampooed, but considering the very busy time of the year, is not practical.
Location: Convenient to many restaurants, shops, grocery store, gas stations.
A comfortable room for our family (including a 1-year old grandchild). Since one of our party has MS, they were able to accommodate moving us to a first floor room when checking in, since there was no elevator. Close and convenient to restaurants, gas stations, grocery store, etc. Great breakfast -- even got to eat at a table outside, which was a treat!