Ratings based on 872 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Came on business for a short stay. Used the conference room which was perfect for my needs. Staff was accommodating and considerate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, great restaurant attached.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Rustic look, free breakfast.
Cons: Just surprised that they didn’t have an elevator, but they had someone help us.
Location: Not much nearby, a little ride from West Yellowstone.
The only downfall for us was no elevator. We are seniors on a road trip for 2 1/2 weeks our luggage was heavy. The good part was the clerk behind the desk volunteer to take our luggage to our room. The restaurant was very good, we all enjoyed our meal..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So fun and exciting!

Posted Sep 29, 2017
This was such a fun place to stay. We loved the restaurant and bar. Great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great mountain getaway

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great time at Buck T's - the breakfast bar is great - different everyday and very nice. All the staff were efficient and gracious. Lovely visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Great location, scenery and facilities. Staff is very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mission viejo CA

Yellowstone road trip

Posted Aug 31, 2017
The place is comfortable except the room has a musty smell. I opened the window the 2nd day and the fresh air made a big difference. The carpeting and hallway stairs are very dated but the room was clean and the amenities were nice
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Comfy and clean!

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
A very nice stay in a very lovely area! The room was immaculate, the bed was comfy and the whole place felt comfortable and looked after. The breakfast is one of the better ones given it was included, not sure if I had to pay, that it would be worth much more than a few dollars really. How ever, it was tasty! The restaurant and bar was very nice, I ate at the bar and the food we had was delicious, and the drinks well made ( I had mixers) there was a wide selection of drinks/local drinks. All in all, it was quite magnificent, and with amazing views just anstones throw away, what more could you want?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Defiance, MO

Big Sky Montana

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Easy to find outside Yellowstone, nice "feel"
Cons: Pillows were not great, but bed was fine.
Location: Yellowstone National Park!
Easy to get to from the Western Gate of Yellowstone. Quaint on the outside, Old Hunting Lodge feel on the inside. Very good breakfast buffet with the best bacon I have ever had. I would recommend this Lodge to any hunter and/or family with an outdoor mentality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Breakfast was great. Rooms are nice but a little dated! Staff were great. AC/heating unit was very loud but worked. Hot tubs were excellent! We wished there was a fitness room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Great stay, comfy room, huge breakfast buffet. Beautiful countryside! Would stay there again in a heartbeat.