Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Convenient to park entrance

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Conveniently located minutes from Yellowstone entrance.
Location: Restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Nice small town.
Great stay. Walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Room very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

観光地へのアクセス◉

Posted Sep 17, 2016
部屋の電子レンジが壊れていたので困ったことになりましたが、それ以外は部屋も綺麗で快適で、スタッフも皆さん親切でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Decent hotel next to the Yellowstone West side

Posted Sep 4, 2016
We stayed here for one night, it was comfortable and just ok for the night's stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Yellowstone west entrance.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great location to stay while visiting Yellowstone. Lots of places to eat and shop within walking distance. Nice room with a hottub, clean and comfortable. We decided to leave a day early because we had a long drive home and the front desk staff was awesome. They accomodated our request and were so polite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great Bed!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Loved the bed / linens / comforter!
Cons: The breakfast area is too crowded and too warm. Get a waffle maker!
This is a great hotel - super close to the Yellowstone Park entrance. Within walking distance to gift shops and restaurants. I'm very picky about beds and usually have a hard time sleeping on firm hotel beds. This bed (King) was super comfortable - great linens and comforter! I had a hard time getting up in the morning. Fun decor. Okay breakfast. We could hear everyone in the hallway super easily, but no one was up too late or up too early, so it was okay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
enjoyed the stay, staff, room, location were all excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced by far. Poor breakfast and no room

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Poor food and overpriced. No room to eat. Rooms are more than others in town
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What an expensive disappointment!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
From check in to check out this was awful. NYC prices and motel 6 quality. Trust me, stay somewhere else. They have so much business they really don't care. The food is awful, staff is rude, rooms are paper thin and you hear every noise from other rooms, food is just disgusting. i don't know when I've had a worse hotel experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great experience

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and large rooms for great comfort.
Cons: Always requesting lower prices but expected to pay more in peak season.
Location: Yellowstone Park access was very close with easy entry. Town had all wanted amenities and was in short walking distance.
Very nice accommodations. Staff was very helpful with recommendations for eating and directions to park services, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wa.

lied to

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: everything sept location
Cons: edgucate the humans makeing resorvations on where it is
Location: its close to yellow stone park
I was told after asking three times if hotel was in yellowstone park that it was it was not