Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Ogden

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Older motel that they have tried to maintain. Close to Yellowstone Park entrance. Clean and friendly. Just don't have very high expectations of "valet parking & room service"!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
房内完全没有WiFi,热水也不大,水压不够。位置倒是挺好,对面就是超市,旁边还有中国餐馆。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ingolstadt

Ein heruntergekommenes Motel

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Lage des Motels unweit vom West-Eingang des Yellowstone Parkes
Cons: Hotel von der Liste streichen
Location: Am Eingang des Yellowstone NP in West Yellowstone, MT,USA
Das Hotel ist in einem baulich sehr schlechten Zustand. Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis stimmt überhaupt nicht. Es scheint, dass es dem Besitzer nur auf Einnahmen und nicht auf Kundenzufriedenheit ankommt. Das Motel sollte von der Expedia-Angebotsliste gestrichen werden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DC

Clean Comforatble lodgings

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was perfect for as a place to sleep over. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clarence from Longview TX

Great location to park

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean . It was close to all downtown shops. Close to great pizzaria. Great location to west gate of Yellowstone Park. Only suggestion would be to update the curtains in the room. Poor service when allowed charter bus to park in front of my room and did not make them. Prices high but location and tourisem spot so lower than most hotels.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Florian from Bransles

Pas d'eau chaude !!!

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
A ce prix là, on paie la proximité avec Yellowstone et uniquement la proximité ! Pas de connexion WiFi malgré ce qu’il y a dans la description et surtout pas d’eau chaude !!! Quand on est à 1 mile du National Park réputé pour ses geysers et ses sources chaudes c’est un comble !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Not worth the money

Posted Sep 27, 2015
We needed a place to stay after being in Yellowstone all day. This place provided that, but at $200 for one night, I would have expected a lot more. I will plan better if we do this trip again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A giant trip off

Posted Sep 24, 2015
No breakfast. Pirated cable . Cheaper to stay in Jackson Hole
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels