Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to the gate

Posted Aug 26, 2016
We stayed this hotel for two nights (2 adults, 3 children). No negative experience. Clean room and nice staff. It was not just close to the gate but very close to the town. Very convenient. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great stay! This hotel is very nice and comfortable. The laundry facility was an added bonus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Yellowstone

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Good location in nice town with all the basics covered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, one block from Yellowstone

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Our room was great! The hoyel was clean, convenient, and in a great location. Our only complaint is that the WiFi was poor quality and the complimentary breakfast was a 2 out of 5.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Nice hotel in W Yellowstone close to shops andfood

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Hotel was nice and offered complimentary laundry services. Breakfast was very limited and wifi was slow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

will stay here again

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Comfortable beds, plush and absorband towels. Friendly and helpful staff. Note: regardless of number of days of stay, the first bottle of body lotion that you get on arrival is the only bottle you will get. Maid service won't replace any lotion on following days.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Full of bus tours people

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Kids loved the pool and hot tub
Two tour buses occupied the br eakfast eatingarea. So we took our breakfast back to our room,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Evan T., Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us at The Gray Wolf Inn and Suites. It means a lot to us to hear what a guest thinks of their stay. We hope you can make your way back to see us again very soon. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Gray Wolf Inn and Suites
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: The little cute wolf doll in the room. That makes me feel cozy and surprise.
Cons: You should always let at least one stuff stay on in-front desk. That night I tried to find someone at the lobby but I couldn't see any person.
This hotel is quite and clean. The staffs are very nice and the room is comfortable. I came here with my parents and they felt good too. Next time if I will go to yellow stone again I will choose this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Keith

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 nights and found everything to be very good. The room was beautifully clean, with a very comfortable bed . Complimentary breakfast was most welcome ..and the staff were helpful and friendly. I would certainly recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
by john from Montana

Disappointed.

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Both days we stayed there they had the main door wide open to the outside when it was 40 degrees out which made the breakfast area and hallway very uncomfortable. Despite it being obvious that we ran out of Kleenex, they didn't replenish it and they didn't empty/clean out the coffee maker in the room or empty the garbage cans. We were REALLY expecting a much nicer stay for the price we paid.