Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK

Very close to entrance to Yellowstone

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Nice big room on east side hearing the wolves howl at night. Small breakfast area so don't plan on eating there. No fitness room. Great location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel. Close to Yellowstone west entrance

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nice hotel. Very clean with great simple breakfast which we like. Close to Yellowstone west entrance & shopping. Our room came with a kitchen which was very convenient. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

West Yellowstoneの中心地にあるホテル

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: コーヒーなどの飲み物を常時利用できた点
Cons: 朝食のスペースが狭かった。
Location: 近くにスーパーやお土産屋がありよかった。ガソリンスタンドもあったので、安心して旅行計画が立てられた。
近くにスーパーやお土産店があり、家族連れとしてはありがたかった。West Yellowstoneに宿泊するという点で、申し分ないホテルである。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to the gate

Posted Aug 26, 2016
We stayed this hotel for two nights (2 adults, 3 children). No negative experience. Clean room and nice staff. It was not just close to the gate but very close to the town. Very convenient. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great stay! This hotel is very nice and comfortable. The laundry facility was an added bonus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Yellowstone

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Good location in nice town with all the basics covered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, one block from Yellowstone

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Our room was great! The hoyel was clean, convenient, and in a great location. Our only complaint is that the WiFi was poor quality and the complimentary breakfast was a 2 out of 5.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Nice hotel in W Yellowstone close to shops andfood

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Hotel was nice and offered complimentary laundry services. Breakfast was very limited and wifi was slow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

will stay here again

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Comfortable beds, plush and absorband towels. Friendly and helpful staff. Note: regardless of number of days of stay, the first bottle of body lotion that you get on arrival is the only bottle you will get. Maid service won't replace any lotion on following days.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Full of bus tours people

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Kids loved the pool and hot tub
Two tour buses occupied the br eakfast eatingarea. So we took our breakfast back to our room,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Evan T., Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us at The Gray Wolf Inn and Suites. It means a lot to us to hear what a guest thinks of their stay. We hope you can make your way back to see us again very soon. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Gray Wolf Inn and Suites