Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jounghyeon from Seoul, Korea

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and clean & wide
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2016 by Evan Tennant, Hotel Management
Hello Jounghyeon, Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate guest feedback. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay for vacation!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monica from Simsbury, CT

Overpriced for a very basic hotel.

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, but extremely basic hotel for the price. Would like to think that location had something to do w/the inflated price, but given that there are numerous hotels in the area, could have chosen a non-chain hotel and probably had a better experience. Do not recommend staying in West Yellowstone during the off-season either (October) - way too quiet and slightly depressing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gabriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JINGLIANG from 北京。

设备故障,服务极差,欺骗消费者。

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
服务最差,西黄是最贵。 国内假日是4星,他这里是3星。 不能忍受的是套房小卧室有巨大轰鸣,连桌子上矿泉水瓶里的水都摇晃,就像坐在发动机上,根本无法休息,找服务员小黑第一次说给我一副耳塞,第二次找说是隔壁通讯机房的噪音不能关,房子都满了不能给调,第三次我夜里11点找他才开始去查,他也承认没法住,转了一大圈发现是楼下游泳池泵房坏了,他找了人把那个泵关掉了,我先恩万谢回去准备睡觉了,又开始响,下楼一看他说是同事打开的,打开的人已经下班了不能关。我怒了要找领导投诉,他们又推三阻四,给关掉了,第二天早上7点又打开了,好在我们出门早。 经理也没出现,只是一个服务人员说晚上可以11点再关,否则给我们换别的酒店,晚上11点再找他他们才关闭,早上6点多又打开了。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin H.

Good experience overall

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
A little pricey but it makes up for it in quality of service compared to everything else available in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Close to Yellowstone Park Attractions

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Well located to park.
Cons: Better communication between hotel and booking agents, such as Expedia.
Location: Yellowstone Park
Clean room, friendly staff. There was a mix up in room reservations which had been made 90 days in advance. Had to contact Expedia to get a price adjustment. Available room was a lower cost, handicap room, which worked, but not as nice as the king executive I had reserved for my wife and I.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from AZ

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Room was adequate but not worth the money.