Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient

Posted Apr 27, 2016
It fit our needs of been located near the park and was nice clean hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Nice east to find 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😬😬😀😬😀😀😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ghost town.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Stayed at this property end of April. The entire town is dependent on Yellowstone, needless to say it was first week the west entrance was open. Nothing open past 9 pm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Evan T., Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate your feedback. April is quiet in West Yellowstone, and the nightlife is pretty tame. Come back June 1st and the town shows new life. Thank you agin for your feedback. We hope to see you again very soon! Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem, MA

Yellowstone Park Weekend

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Clean room, personable staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Yellowstone National Park
Clean, fresh room with a jacuzzi and comfortable bed. The staff were the highlight, every person was attentive and personable and gave great customer service. Having a restaurant on site during the off season was not only convenient, but the food was even better than we expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Evan T., Hotel Management
Hello Stacy, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and The Holiday Inn West Yellowstone. We hope that you can make your way to see us again very soon. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good accommodation. Staff are friendly & very

Posted Mar 29, 2016
It was a great experience! Bring bathing suit to enjoy the indoor pool regardless of the weather outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2016 by Evan T., Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn West Yellowstone. Please come back and see us again soon! Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Skiing in West Yellowstone

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: skiing, visiting yellowstone park
Enjoyed staying at this hotel - clean, nicely located, and has coffee in the lobby nice and early
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2016 by Evan T., Hotel Management
Hello Heidi, Thank you for your review and for choosing to come stay with us at The Holiday Inn West Yellowstone. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our location and your stay with us. Please come back and see us us again very soon! Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager The Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn West Yellowstone

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Easy to find......nice location....
Location: It was close to snow coach places, other restaurants and even a quick walk to a grocery store. They had lot plowed for vehicles and snowmobiles.
Wonderful staff - very clean - and quiet. Food in restaurant was moderately priced and very good. Wait staff very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2016 by Evan T., Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us at The Holiday Inn West Yellowstone. We appreciate your comments and will pass them along to our staff. We hope you have a great day and we look forward to seeing you again very soon. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager The Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ice fishing Tournament

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Good price everything you need Bar, Restaurant, close to Hebgen lake.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by Evan T., Hotel Management
Hello , Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Holiday Inn West Yellowstone. We hope that you can make your way back to see us again soon. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager. Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
5 out of 5
by Nick from Detroit Lakes

Snowmobiling Trip

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent choice to stay in Yellowstone. Very friendly staff for breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Evan Tennant, Hotel Management
Hello Nick, Thanks for your review of your recent stay with us at The Holiday Inn West Yellowstone. We are pleased to hear that our staff and our breakfast met your expectations. We hope that you can make your way back to come stay with us again. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Evan Tennant, Hotel Management
Hello , Thank you for your review! Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager. Holiday Inn West Yellowstone