Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mountain getaway

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
this is the second time we have stayed here. Love it, a great getaway
5 out of 5
by Rakesh from Salt Lake City

Is there an option to give 50 stars? :)

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
I've traveled to different parts of the world over the years and stayed in different kinds of accommodation but have seen/experienced nothing like this place. Very hard to explain in words but just WOW!! Luxury and class personified. The attention to detail in this place was immaculate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Howell, Michigan

Most luxurious place I've ever stayed at.

Posted Sep 13, 2015
If you like the ski resort atmosphere and high elevation view then you will want to check out Big Sky. This home is right in the middle of the mountain with breathtaking views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again in a minute

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
This was wonderful! The check-in at the beginning was a little difficult, but once our reservation showed up it went great and they let us check in early. We were so impressed that they offer housekeeping every day! We would stay here again in a minute. Loved it!
5 out of 5
by An from Salt Lake City

Big Sky Family Retreat

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
This was a perfect mountain retreat for a big gathering of friends and family. The cabin we stayed in felt secluded even though other cabins are nearby - the trees hide your neighbors from view. Each bedroom was spacious and well appointed and each with its own bathroom (very convenient with three different families under one roof). If you have a large group, this is a much more convenient option than renting 3 separate hotel rooms. Roxy's Market has all the supplies you need to make family meals, but get supplies on the way up, since the cabins are at the farthest and highest end of the canyon. Once your settled, you won't want to venture back down winding road to town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Yellowstone is an hour drive but it's worth the drive to stay here
We decided on staying here for our trip to Yellowstone. Yes, it's an hour away from the West Entrance but it is totally worth the drive. The other hotels near W. Yellowstone are all pricey and not worth the money. We have a three bedroom with loft which comfortably sleeps 8 of us. This house is nicely decorated and made us feel right at home. Moonlight Mountain homes situated on a beautiful setting and we all had great rest at this place after all our hiking & driving from the Yellowstone. The base camp of Big Sky resort offers a lot of different activities.
4 out of 5
by DAN from Columbus OH

Great place, some issues.

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Check in was terrible. Be warned if you're driving in late there may be no one to hand off keys. Also, no air conditioning, so these hot summer days are challenging. We had a couple maintenance issues and the repairs were done quickly and efficiently. Otherwise, great accommodations. I would stay again, although, I'm not sure my wife would.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
Check in的地点迁移了,由于晚上才到,看不清楚标识,所以多花了一个小时时间,最后打电话给前台,才由酒店的车带到前台办入住。其他都很好,房子内部布置和设施很棒,适合家庭游居住。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: it's location and wonderful decor
Cons: nothing I know of
Location: its up to you
It was all that was promised an then some. The beautiful grounds and interior were perfect. If you are questioning anything... don't
5 out of 5
by Kota from Irvine, CA

Panaromic

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels
House is so beautiful . We were 6 adults and 4 kids and was very comfortable with all amenities. We don't have to carry anything. Kitchen had a nice refrigerator, a separate cooler ( where we could store our drinks ), Microwave and had all utensils and tools for cooking. The whole condo was neatly maintained.Very silent neighborhood and had spacious parking. We stayed two nights, felt not sufficient. Next time we will surely plan to stay there for a week. I highly recommend others not to miss this condo.