Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Beautiful mountain get away!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Never imagined such a beautiful place when we booked.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent place, roomie condo. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Califon, NJ

Awesome townhouse at top of mountain resort

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: The townhouse had lots of space and beautiful views of the mountains. There was a fireplace, washer/dryer and all the other usual amenities.
Location: The resort has lots of hiking trails nearby and plenty of other activities.
We stayed there to have access to West Yellowstone, but soon discovered we liked the resort better than the national park. There are hiking trails to Lone Peak and plenty of things to do in Big Sky.
5 out of 5
by Duy from Denver CO

Yellowstone National Park Vacation

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great view and location. Very comfortable and plenty of room to roam around. Only problem: cell phone reception is poor. $10.00 per day per device for WIFI access.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big sky

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Every thing was very nice the only problem was the heat down stars was cold the 3 rd floor hot. Will look into saddle ridge again next time we go to Big Sky.
4 out of 5
by Fung Chang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from niagara falls

suitable for two family.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
There are three bedrooms, two of them have king size beds, the other one has two bunk beds for four kids. There is a telescope , but it doesn't work.
5 out of 5
by Owen from Wichita Falls, Texas

Beautiful location

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Mountains were beautiful. Hot tub was relaxing. Two full bathrooms, one half bathroom, and three TVs were convenient for our group size. Kids loved climbing up and down stairs. Fireplace was easy to operate especially for the fully supervised two year old. Moose head was awesome but not creepy. Kitchen was fully equipped. Decorations were well done.
4 out of 5
by Marcin A from Colorado

Yellowstone Fam Trip

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Overall great value. We stayed 5 days for Yellowstone trip. It is 46 miles from West Yellowstone. Located on top of the mountain, great views, quiet and relaxing. Jacuzzi must be nice if skiing.