Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CHICAGO

Reall good value, right on the mountain

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Very roomy. Could easily accommodate two families with children
Cons: Coffee in the room for AM after arrival would be a real improvement.
This was a really good value, right on the mountain. Our place was 20 steps from ski-in/out. It was a little difficult to find and check-into after hours. Make sure you call and get good directions to the key pick-up box. One minor complaint: the condo had no coffee in it on arrival. That made for a bit of a stressful AM, but I would happily rent this place again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Great town homes for family, group or couples. Walk to and from skiing and relax afterwards with 'comforts of home', plus hot tub. Michelle at front desk was incredibly helpful with all our nuisance questions and problems. Always pleasant and had a solutions for all. So looking forward to our next visit - definitely staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and Convenient

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, convenient access, lots of options
Cons: Communication amongst their internal staff.
Location: Skiing obviously!
The views from both sides of your room are unbelievable. And access to the mountain is hard to beat. We could ski right out of our place and have access to almost the entire mountain in 1 or 2 lifts. Very friendly staff everywhere we went. We had an issue with out hot tub and staff went beyond the call to make sure we were satisfied. If you're going to Big Sky - STAY HERE!
3 out of 5
by Damon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Xianglong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Beautiful mountain get away!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Never imagined such a beautiful place when we booked.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent place, roomie condo. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Califon, NJ

Awesome townhouse at top of mountain resort

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: The townhouse had lots of space and beautiful views of the mountains. There was a fireplace, washer/dryer and all the other usual amenities.
Location: The resort has lots of hiking trails nearby and plenty of other activities.
We stayed there to have access to West Yellowstone, but soon discovered we liked the resort better than the national park. There are hiking trails to Lone Peak and plenty of things to do in Big Sky.
5 out of 5
by Duy from Denver CO

Yellowstone National Park Vacation

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great view and location. Very comfortable and plenty of room to roam around. Only problem: cell phone reception is poor. $10.00 per day per device for WIFI access.