Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Nice location and room

Posted Aug 26, 2016
A kitchen was included which was nice. A pass for the resort lift was also included which meant we could enjoy the hiking or biking in addition to our day plans. The room was cozy and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Had to view 3 different units to find one that was clean. Finally ended up with a nice condo. Facility is rather dated and needs to be updated and cleaned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
OUR EXPERIENCE WAS GOOD. IT IS A BEAUTIFUL PLACE. WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN FOR SURE.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

Caution! Buyer beware!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
We booked this place for 4 adults and 2 kids, as it was the only affordable accommodation anywhere near Yellowstone. Check in personnel were friendly, once we found them. In the condo, the facilities seemed older but workable. In the evening, we tried to put the kids to sleep on the sofa bed, but instantly discovered a huge leak in the inflatable mattress. As it was late, we made beds on the floor for them with the extra blankets in the place (which weren't terribly clean). Next morning, we tried to make coffee in the coffeemaker, and discovered about a 1 inch hole in the bottom of the glass coffee pot. So we gave up on coffee and started to cook breakfast, whereupon we discovered that the dishes in the cupboard were not clean, and we had to wash everything before we could use it. There was dried egg on at least one plate and the glasses smelled like fish. I did call to report the problems, but, though the person at the desk sounded sympathetic, nothing at all was done to rectify anything. Upon checkout, I repeated the complaints, but again, got only sympathy and nothing concrete. I would be very cautious about booking this place, as it ranks about the same as Motel 6, only for about 4-5 times the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.

Condo living for a Yellowstone trip

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Perfect for a family of four. Lots to do in immediate area.
4 out of 5
by Rich from BLACK HAWK COLORADO

OK PLACE

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
IT WAS OK
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
The hotel staff was terrible. I could not access Wifi from my room. So I asked for front desk to change my room, but he did not allow it. In addition he told IT department would handle it. Then he ordered me to come to the front next morning. After all I could not access internet during my stay from my room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located, needs maintenance.

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Centrally located, but toilet always runs and drains were clogged. Room was nice and was within walking distance of almost everything in Big Sky
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, WA

Needs plumbing fixed, tv fixed

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Beautiful area, scenery. Condo was ok. Only murphy bed, bathtub drain broke, TV not working.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

homey

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: It was more like home than like a resort room.
Cons: check in could be made a lot easier.
Location: This is a ski resort. there is nothing to do nearby.
Drove around long time trying to find where to check in. Even stopped and talked to people that live there out walking the dog and they did not know where one went to check in. Finally went to one of the resort hotels there and found out that you had to go to another resort to check in. Not good, expedia should have informed us. Room was comfortable. Jacuzzi was not set down and it was so high we had hard time getting in and out of tub to take a shower. Jacuzzi did not work. Superb view of resort area and mountains. Had balcony with table/chairs and bbq pit for cooking. Would stay there again if had a reason to go back to that area.