Ratings based on 951 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Cons: Gym had very outdated equipment and cardio machines.
Location: Gorgeous Montana
Very helpful and nice front desk staff. Rooms were clean and roomy. Good climate control in the room. Needs a better "gym". Overall nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was fine.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Very roomy and picturesque. I don't have anything else to say
Cons: My husband got bit by bed bugs. I didn't because I fell asleep in the other bed.
Location: Lots of restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Not as close to Yellowstone as I had thought, but it is a very elegant place to stay. The staff was very friendly. Nearest restaurant is about three miles away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palmdale, Ca

Great visit!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Location: Really enjoyed the location and the wonderful scenic views Big Sky offers. Great place for hiking, great food, shopping...
The gentlemen at the front desk were very welcoming and helpful during our stay. The complimentary breakfast was a great way to start the day. My wife and I enjoyed a tour of Yellowstone which the front desk attendant helped to arrange. The tour guide knew his route well as we arrived at Old Faithful 10 minutes before its next eruption just as he said he would. Overall it was a great stay and I would not hesitate to return or recommend to someone headed your way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary AB

Outstanding

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Bryan was outstanding I wish I could have stayed longer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Great views.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Left expensive pair of shoes that were destroyed in less than 24 hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Outdoor jacuzzi was nice. Coffee was good.
Rather expensive. Drippy Faucet. Toilet had a hard time flushing. Friends left for another hotel because of a noisy room caused by the sound of constant water flowing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

ビッグスカイのリーズナブルホテル

Posted Sep 17, 2016
ゲレンデサイドのホテルが軒並み高額の中,このホテルはゲレンデから徒歩圏内でリーズナブルなレートで泊まれます。部屋はキッチン完備で十分なサイズがあり,1階にはプールもあります。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilroy, CA

Nice hotel close to the mountain activities

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Proximity to the Big Sky Mountain Village. Nice rooms. Great price.
Cons: Better map of the Big Sky Resort (esp. restaurants, stores, banks, ATMs, ...). Google seems to have a problem finding services in Big Sky.
Location: This is an all year mountain resort with a huge ski mountain for the winter that provides great hiking and mountain biking trails the rest of the year
We stayed a week and had a great time. I would use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Diamantina from Kennewick

Mountains

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was great. The outdoors were amazing!