Ratings based on 921 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel at Big Sky resort.and a great location.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We stayed for couple of nights and had great time with family as its walking distance from Basecamp where one could participate in adventure activities, shopping and restaurants. Limited choices for vegetarians Also hotel staff are very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Lots of bus loads of tourists that came in later and left early, so was pretty busy at those times.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The room is clear and big. microwave and refrigerator are included. It is good, but a little far.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa,il.

great staff , very helpful

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Great hotel with a staff that goes out of their way to make your stay a pleasure.
Location: Great views ,good location ,touring and attractions for young and older
Great stay. Very nice hotel , always clean inside and out , with great scenic views. The staff were all very nice . would surely stay again ,if in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location to everything was walking distance. Also had a pool which the kids loved.
Everything was clean and we'll manicured. Staff was friendly upon check in, and gave us a map to surrounding area. Several restaurants are within walking distance, as well as shoppping. Big Sky is clearly a ski resort town, but it was fun to visit in the summer as well. We would go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, Wa

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Nice hotel, could use room updates especially bathroom. We enjoyed our stay and they offer a great breakfast for free. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
This was a little out if our way but a great hotel. The staff was very friendly and great restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great Place to stay.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Everything was perfect.
Location: We went to Yellowstone.
Great room with lots of amminities. This place was awesome with a great breakfast. Great views. The client laundry area was clean and nice. About 1 hour from West Yellowstone entrance. We recommend it highly. The hotel pictures are no exaggeration.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Very friendly staff and great location!

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Our room had an issue with a constant noise, so we had to switch rooms. The manager was very accommodating as well as the rest of the staff. They loaned us the bear spray for the hike the young man at the front desk recommended. The waterfall hike was perfect for our family and breathtaking!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR

It was a nice ski lodge hotel.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The room was spacious. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was nice.