Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Beautiful location and facilities. Everything great in the room except table finish was ruined by wet glass marks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sinking Spring PA

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: Prices are high, but it's a resort area.
Location: Great hiking trails nearby.
Good central location if you are there for hiking on the numerous trails. Beautiful scenery. Hotel decor very nice. All hotel personnel very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Treated like Royalty

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Cons: Room service was done at 50%. My pillow was left on the floor and the folding of the towels were done a little sloppy.. not much care was given.
Location: Paddleboarding, ski-lift, restaurants, shopping..
Great experience, nothing to complain about... nothing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Katie, Big Sky Resort , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We have addressed your housekeeping services, and hope you will return to visit us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the mountains

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Loved the fireplace in my room and the kitchenette. Felt like an apt in a beautiful place
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Katie, Big Sky Resort , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to reviewq
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago il

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nice hotel. Great location. We had a fabulous time in Big Sky. Not slot of time in our room because there is so much to see and do.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Katie, Big Sky Resort , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review! We hope to see you again in Big Sky soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Excellent hotel with great amenities

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Very attentive and accommodating staff. Spacious rooms and great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Katie, Big Sky Resort , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a fantastic review. Please come back to visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
by Ki Chul

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
This Hotel was a splurge on our vacation. It was amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review your experience! Please come back to visit us again very soon!
5 out of 5
by Don

Dad and Mom time

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Truly amazing! The activities, the super service (Keisha and Brittany were extraordinary), the vistas, food, and ambiance made our trip! Going back in the winter with family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review! We already can't wait for your return this winter! -Katie, Big Sky Resort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Thanks for the great review!