Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MT

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Bell staff and hosts were cheerful, professional and very helpful. Accommodations were pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Katie, Big Sky Resort , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review!
5 out of 5
by tianru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by shannon

A little slice of heaven

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised with the free summer lift pass and amazing breakfast that we received during our stay. The lobby was stocked with snacks and coffee and we loved the heated outdoor pool and hot tub. Such a beautiful place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017
Hi Shannon! Thanks for taking the time to review! We love reading about your great experience at the Village Center. Please come back to visit us again soon! -Katie, Big Sky Resort
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

Good

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except it was out of the way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review!
4 out of 5
by Elaine

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review! Please come back to visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was amazing and stunning but accepted tv or cable won't working at all while we were stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great place and even better location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Best ever

Posted Jul 28, 2017
I don't know where to begin. This place is amazing. From start to finish ,perfect 10. Views, people and everything that comes with it is unbelievable. We had a blast with our two kids. Located 40 minutes from Yellowstone. We will be back next year for sure. Thank you Big Sky
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Katie, Big Sky Resort , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review! We loved hosting your family and cant wait for your return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay!

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Surprisingly spacious! Very comfortable for two people. Lovely view of the mountain. I wish it had a stove top.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Katie, Big Sky Resort , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review! Please come back to visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
by Heather

Loved it!

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Beautifully decorated hotel, very clean, and the kitchenette was a life saver for our family in terms of lunch and snacks. Every single staff member in the entire resort was very friendly and helpful, and the resort itself is beautiful and family oriented.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We hope you come back to visit soon!