Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by reshma

NOT A GREAT PLACE if you think u can check in late

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
No one stayed in the office past 11 pm and they kept the keys in the front door. I never got the wifi password or never was told anything. They should've left a message or called me if they are not going to be available !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

West Yellowstone

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Open up the restaurant
Location: Yellowstone - could spend a whole week here!!
Nice place but restaurant closed for the winter! Good location
3 out of 5
by Sharon from Elizabeth, Colorado

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
When we checked in at night the front desk receptionist was very friendly and accommodating. The morning staff was rude and unfriendly. They would not even give us a copy of our bill when we checked out. In addition, we found a beer bottle laying on the floor in our room. Otherwise, the room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uriges einfaches Hotel direkt beim Yellowstone

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Es liegt nur 5 Minuten vom Westeingang des Yellowstone National Park entfernt.
Location: Wir hatten nur 1 Tag Zeit und da es so nahe dem Park liegt, konnten wir den ganzen Tag ausnützen und so ziemlich alles im Yellowstone besichtigen.
Nach einem Anruf war das späte, bzw. frühe - 3h in der Nacht - einchecken kein Problem. Sehr gutes Frühstück!
4 out of 5
by Sonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Halloween surprise! !!!

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Room entrance was down a narrow, dark alley. Just barely able to drive to room. Offered a free breakfast of oatmeal or juice or coffee with a purchase of $5.95...still laughing at the irony of it all. Boohahaha. So I find out this same room goes for $175 and up during peak seasons. Hahaha, would have included photos but didn't want to waste space. Wahahaha. The young lady at front desk was great. Choose wisely. ....
5 out of 5
by Paulo R M from Rio de Janeiro

Excelente

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probably won't stay here again

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok for someone who just needs a place to stay, although it was a bit expensive for what it is. It was noisy, the walls are thin. The bathroom is small, and the toliet handle needs to be held to flush. We stay in Cody as well and like it a lot better, both the hotel and the town, even though it was a further drive from Yellowstone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: The beds and pillows are very comfortable. The towels are nice and soft.
While the hotel does look a bit dated, the location is great and the beds and pillows were very comfortable.