Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Min from 北京

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
简单,但是够用了!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

It is nice location .

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Great
Cons: Noope
Location: Best location to shop,dine...especially 3 minutes to West Entrance of Yellowstone National Park
I've been stay Traveler's Lodge almost every years since 2011. I like it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Highland Park

This hotel is very good

Posted Sep 30, 2015
This hotel is very good.Three queens room is very nice for my family.
3 out of 5
by Susan from San Francisco

Felt like home

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
I liked the room, but it felt overpriced.
2 out of 5
by TOM from San Pedro, CA

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very average stay - I definitely didn't get my money's worth but choices are limited. If I have another option I won't stay here. The only hotel I was disappointed with of seven where I stayed on my road trip.
1 out of 5
by Kaye from Southern Oregon

Stay anywhere else!

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
On pleasure trip. Were unable to sleep due to noisy neighbors, thin walls, television right next to our headboard. Impossible to get rest. People upstairs sounded like elephants. Stay anywhere else!
1 out of 5
by David from Lakewood, CO

Thinking about Travelers Lodge…keep looking.

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
The antique heating system kept me up most of the night. We stayed in 4 hotels for 5 nights. This was the worst value, especially since it was the most expensive place we stayed. I can't imagine going there again.
1 out of 5
by Leopold from Brisbane Australia

DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL ! WAY OVERPRICED, NO FRONT COUNTER SERVICE, asked duty front staff why WiFi does not work in my room, was referred to the real manager who suggested I book into Holiday Inn if I needed internet access, could NOT care less everything about this hotel is suspect. NO fridge, No internet, No microwave, No coffee maker, No Breakfast ridiculous for the price.
1 out of 5
by Veronica from Florida

Barely a step above camping

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
The room was sparse. There was no phone or soap. After using the bathroom, you have to use the shower gel attached to the wall in the tub to wash your hands. When checking out, the desk clerk was covering at another motel, so the key was to be left in an open basket on counter of the front desk. There were only a couple of channels on the tv. I felt like I was camping at an extremely overpriced camp site.
5 out of 5
by Dinesh from St Louis

Good hotel for the price and locao

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great hotel for the price, especially when all the other hotels were full. If you rent this with out a lot of expectations the it will be fine.