Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Badest Motel I've ever visit

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
This was the badest Motel i've ever visit. The rooms were very small and mit really clean. The bed was also very small for two person and the price for the rooms were apsalutly to high
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Cleanliness not up to marks. I was very much disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from twin falls ID.

close to park

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: close to the park gate
Cons: someone in the lobby to check you in. maintain better
Location: shopping ,food ,gas near by
got there at 2 p.m. no one to check us in till 3 p.m. than they were late the wife was ill and needed to rest the motel was poorly maintained broken hand rails at the step's and walkway only coffee for one in the room we were registered two people for two days it was on a quite street and close to every thing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Near Yellowstone

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Location: Location was good. walking distance to downtown area, shopping, dining.
Room was dirty, carpet stained, left my socks on..... Stayed in 9 different hotels on our trip, worst by far.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oh

Bad night.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Room was not clean, you could hear guest above you and traffic on the street, and people talking as they were on the sidewalk. For $176 I will never stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Clean but old

Posted Sep 15, 2016
No amenities, tv was a small analog and just a few channels that didn't come in well. However, it was clean and it was a place to sleep. Very much over priced for what you get. You're paying for location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Parking lot too congested. Hotel attendent not very friendly. Room needs updating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Where not to stay in West Yellowstone

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Raze the hotel.
Location: West Yellowstone is adjacent to the west entrance to Yellowstone National Park. It has several hotels and other tourist service providers.
The unpleasant experience with this hotel began with the desk clerk giving me the keys to a room that was already occupied. When I opened the door the first thing I saw was a sleeping baby. The clerk then gave me the keys to another room, also already occupied. These she swapped for a third room which also had been rented by someone else. As I walked about the hotel I observed that it was in decrepit condition. For example, plywood decking material was peeling, ceiling light fixtures held exposed bulbs, rooms looked dirty. The clerk finally decided she could not honor my three day pre-paid reservation and, after consultation with her manager, sent me to another hotel owned by the same company that was marginally better than this one. The price I paid for this hotel would have paid for a luxury hotel in most parts of the country. I knew West Yellowstone was expensive so I didn't expect luxury but I did expect something much better than I received.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lehi

Rundown hotel.

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Really needs some upgrades. Price too high for hotel condition. Clerk barely spoke English. . Very nice but hard to understand. No continental breakfast for $200.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I want my money back

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down
Location: Location was ok
I have picture of this room, TV about 40 years old, 9 channels, door had cracks all around the door, did not get a King size bed. Showers was very hard to get to work. heater in bath room did not work. Room was dirty and unfit for a person to sleep. I have all of the picture of the problems. If I do not get $150.00 refund I will post all of them on social media. This place was a night on Elm street. I cannot believe that you all would represent such a mess. I guest you all have not seen this Junk. I will wait to hear from you until Thursday, September 15, 2016 before I post. Thanks.