Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The room was really spacious, but spartan.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: We went to see Yellowstone and loved it! The bison drooled all over our car while we waited for them to clear the road. Have to admit this was OK.
Our room could have easily slept a family of 6, but that is where my nice comments end. It was adequate, but lacking in just about every amenity.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overcharged for a lack of quality.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Room was very small and not clean. Staff was friendly but accommodations were not.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evergreen, Colorado

Overpriced, "s___t" hole a $182.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Expedia should de-list this property. It gives Expedia a very bad reputation. We will be very hesitant to book with Expedia again.
Location: This was solely a night off the road.
At $50 this would have been ok. We got royally stung by this outfit. It is NOT as advertised. We were told by the Expedia agent that this was the last room for the motel. But there were 18 empty rooms according to the marginally trained receptionist.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Cleanliness not up to marks. I was very much disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from twin falls ID.

close to park

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: close to the park gate
Cons: someone in the lobby to check you in. maintain better
Location: shopping ,food ,gas near by
got there at 2 p.m. no one to check us in till 3 p.m. than they were late the wife was ill and needed to rest the motel was poorly maintained broken hand rails at the step's and walkway only coffee for one in the room we were registered two people for two days it was on a quite street and close to every thing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Near Yellowstone

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Location: Location was good. walking distance to downtown area, shopping, dining.
Room was dirty, carpet stained, left my socks on..... Stayed in 9 different hotels on our trip, worst by far.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oh

Bad night.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Room was not clean, you could hear guest above you and traffic on the street, and people talking as they were on the sidewalk. For $176 I will never stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Clean but old

Posted Sep 15, 2016
No amenities, tv was a small analog and just a few channels that didn't come in well. However, it was clean and it was a place to sleep. Very much over priced for what you get. You're paying for location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I want my money back

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down
Location: Location was ok
I have picture of this room, TV about 40 years old, 9 channels, door had cracks all around the door, did not get a King size bed. Showers was very hard to get to work. heater in bath room did not work. Room was dirty and unfit for a person to sleep. I have all of the picture of the problems. If I do not get $150.00 refund I will post all of them on social media. This place was a night on Elm street. I cannot believe that you all would represent such a mess. I guest you all have not seen this Junk. I will wait to hear from you until Thursday, September 15, 2016 before I post. Thanks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
disappointing. barely acceptable facilities no bath plug. old sink. main bedroom light didn't work. needs a total makeover.