Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Yellowstone National Park

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Meeting hot women
Cons: Be less expensive
Location: Can have fun with the ladies in the park
The women were hot! Had hot fun with 10 ladies. They wanted more and will get together real soon
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

over priced dump

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
place was under remodeling room next door was very noisy with construction had to leave until later that night due to noise
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The room was really spacious, but spartan.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: We went to see Yellowstone and loved it! The bison drooled all over our car while we waited for them to clear the road. Have to admit this was OK.
Our room could have easily slept a family of 6, but that is where my nice comments end. It was adequate, but lacking in just about every amenity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Awful, room was dated, bathroom smelled of sewage, stay anywhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overcharged for a lack of quality.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Room was very small and not clean. Staff was friendly but accommodations were not.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evergreen, Colorado

Overpriced, "s___t" hole a $182.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Expedia should de-list this property. It gives Expedia a very bad reputation. We will be very hesitant to book with Expedia again.
Location: This was solely a night off the road.
At $50 this would have been ok. We got royally stung by this outfit. It is NOT as advertised. We were told by the Expedia agent that this was the last room for the motel. But there were 18 empty rooms according to the marginally trained receptionist.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Badest Motel I've ever visit

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
This was the badest Motel i've ever visit. The rooms were very small and mit really clean. The bed was also very small for two person and the price for the rooms were apsalutly to high
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Cleanliness not up to marks. I was very much disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from twin falls ID.

close to park

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: close to the park gate
Cons: someone in the lobby to check you in. maintain better
Location: shopping ,food ,gas near by
got there at 2 p.m. no one to check us in till 3 p.m. than they were late the wife was ill and needed to rest the motel was poorly maintained broken hand rails at the step's and walkway only coffee for one in the room we were registered two people for two days it was on a quite street and close to every thing