Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Idaho

45 minutes from West Yellowstone

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Helpful friendly staff; clean newer facility; reasonable rates.
3 out of 5
by Patrick from powell wy

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
good honest staff and courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Nice hotel. Very clean. Broken tub drain so no bath. Needed waffle maker or scrambled eggs to qualify as a hot Continental breakfast. Swimming pool was great. Fun water slide.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
部屋はきれいですが、値段が高いです
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 4 nights while seeing Yellowstone. It's a bit of a drive to Yellowstone (50 minutes to the entrance). Very nice place; room was incredibly spacious (2 queens + sofa bed). The front desk personnel were very helpful. They have tour buses that have their participants stay there, so if you see a bus in the parking lot, you may want to ask what time their group will be at breakfast and/or departing. We overlapped our breakfast time with a tour bus group one day, and it was really chaotic (too many people). Other mornings, the breakfast was really nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
traveling to Yellowstone national park..my girlfriend lost her luggage in travel..the staff called when it arrived..how nice.....room was clean and nice ...staff was very helpfull
5 out of 5
by Mary, J from Tucson, Arizona

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Loved our stay at this hotel. Everyone very friendly and accommodating. Hotel very nice. Only one thing negative was our room had a little smell to it, but once we were in there we didn't notice it at all. We stayed for 4 nights and thought the price was well worth the value. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Inn somewhat close to Yellowstone Nat'l Park,

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Nice slide, hot tub, and staff. Continental breakfast was good.
Cons: Could have a few more items to choose from on the breakfast side, like waffles and a few more fruits.
Location: Yellowstone National Park was not to far, it was only about 1 hour an 15 minutes which did not seem too far.
Very comfortable and quiet had no problems with the staff and guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. The water slide was awesome!!