Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only if you have no alternative

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
There was nothing else available, which is the only reason to stay at this dump. Did not even have a hairdryer and there was no one on duty at the front desk to ask if it was hidden somewhere. Awful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced motel 6

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotels in West Yellowstone are quite pricy as are other cities in the vicinity of yellowstone and Grand Teton. But that does not justify the price that I paid for the room. I got one queen size bed with none of the amenities that comes with the price that I paid. The bedding seemed decades old as were the towels, VERY basic toiletries, no breakfast, and no microwave/refrigerator. And there was no offer to provide additional toiletries if you forget anything. Youre better off bringing your own stuff. There was nothing to justify the price. The town itself was very run down with very little to offer. I got much better rooms in Jackson Hole and Grandier for the same price and they were booked at the same time. The staff was nice though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled like a wet dog

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The room smelled like a wet dog, no clock, small bathroom, only 3 tv stations that came in poorly, & the parking spots were for compact cars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Slovakia

Satisfied.

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Took the family suite, got 8 doublebeds for a reasonable price. Good service, clean. Close to Yellowstone, and to the main shopping street in West Yellowstone. Would recommend if you are looking for a place to stay overnight while in the Yellowstone NP.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greeley, CO

Yellowstone Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A lot
Location: It was close to Yellowstone West entrance
This hotel was overpriced and for the price definitely not worth it! They had no amenities in the room ie.. blow-dryer, microwave, fridge, etc. and they didn't serve breakfast. It was very small and uncomfortable. We had stayed in a hotel on the other end of Yellowstone the night before that was excellent and about 1/2 the cost so compared to this I would not recommend staying here.