Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Overpriced dive.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Bery noisy. Shower knows broken. Old. Dirty. Overpriced dive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Close to west entrance of Yellowstone Great town

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Very basic motel , it needs upgrades. Hallways are old style; checking has to be before 11 Pm. Too pricy but Clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Old but clean and spacious.Staff friendly. Locations very convenient. TV, aircondition outdated. I mistakenly booked a single queen bed but the hotel staff have me an upgrade with 2 queens without additional charges.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Well, the location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: location and it was the least expensive in the area.
Only reason of existence of this hotel is its closeness to yellowstone. for the rest the hotel seemed run down, pool was not operating, restaurant was closed, now used as storage...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salinas

Yellowstone last chance.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
If you plan a summer trip to Yellowstone and do not book a year in advance, this dump might be your only choice. This place is the ultimate roach coach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Clean but falling apart

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Nice location
Cons: fix stuff that is broken, hire a Plummer for the leaky bath, repair all the Sheetrock cracks seems that are peeling, recaulk everything in the bath
Location: Downtown West Yellowstone was fun, and of course YNP
The hotel was clean, which is probably most important. However, it is in DIRE need of repairs!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Older hotel, nothing fancy but clean.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
No vending but convenience store accross the street. It was small but clean. I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC, Utah

Low quality motel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The bed was comfortable. A good thing it was, because the only other sitting spot was one metal folding chair.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Run down, old, needs major renovating. The outside looks fun. Booked there because we had 3 queen beds in one room which was excellent. Room was large, beds were ok but blankets had some hair on them. Sheets were clean we think. Very old showet, didn't even use it because it didn't look nice. Bathroom window was not safe. There was a piece of something to try and keep it somewhat safe. Kind of broken. Not good for safety. Front door didn't have an extra 3rd lock which would've made us feel safer. It only had a deadbolt. Carpet not very clean and big split in part if carpet. Chairs stained, alarm clock very dusty, did t want to touch it. Dirt in floor by one bed was needing vacuuming!! If you don't care about cleanliness and only want 3 queen beds in big room, go for it. This was the worst place I've ever stayed. Price was pretty high too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venice, CA

The only good thing

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The only good thing is the close proximity to the park. Every night there was not enough parking for the people who were staying there. The rooms were clean but uncomfortable. It's a non-smoking hotel but at one point must have been because you can smell it over the abundant air freshener. The motel looked like a shady place that should go for $45 a night not $200