Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel rooms were a little small for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, Va

Very close to Yellowstone Park.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Close to Yellowstone and very clean.
Location: Walking distance to the town and stores.
Very close to town and Yellowstone Park. Hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The morning breakfast was sufficient. Many breakfast places within walking distance if needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from biloxi ms

vacation 2016

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: location
clean hotel very friendly staff excellent location to Yellowstone national park
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Evan T., Hotel Management
Hello Johnny, Thank you your review, your feedback means a lot to us. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Yellowstone Park Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Good location, perhaps the price a little high. Comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yellowstone

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Great two night stay. Staff awesome rooms VERY clean and comfortable. Awesome view for morning coffee!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Close to park and shopping

Posted May 27, 2016
Very clean and staff was fantastic. Close to Restaurants and Yellowstone
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Evan T., Hotel Management
Hello Charles, Thank you for your review. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Yellowstone Park Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Service was excellent. Everyone was nice, they upgraded our room without my asking for my birthday (as we were visiting slightly off-season) and had cookies and delicious water in the lobby. The amenities however were not great. Room had all the basics, but pillows were uncomfortable and sheets were stifling. Wifi barely worked. Towels were scratchy. Breakfast was pretty underwhelming (skip the imitation yogurt substance).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Motel

Posted May 10, 2016
I had trouble with the air conditioning. It is not possible to have the fan running all the time - it goes off & on as temperature rises & falls. It wouldn't work at all for awhile. The maintenance staff member was not knowledgable of the equipment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Need queen size beds

Posted May 10, 2016
Need more egg options at breakfast. Need more towels when 4 people check in
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels