Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northwest

West Yellowstone

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Staff and cleanliness
Cons: The breakfast area is poorly set-up and the Continental breakfast not real fresh nor appealing.
Location: Besides close Park access, this hotel is near fun shops and restaurants.
Not certain advice about travel directions within the Park were 'right on'. However, we did alter our plans based on that, and appreciated help with new accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Kaylee J., Hotel Management
Dear Jude, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback regarding the breakfast. We hope you had a great time in the park. Please visit again soon! Regards, Kaylee J. Customer Service Manager Yellowstone Park Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brossard

Bel hôtel moderne.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: La chambre.
Cons: Plus de diversité au déjeûner serait apprécié.
Location: A moins d'un kilomètre de l'entrée du parc Yellowstone
Hôtel très propre et très bien situé près de l'entrée ouest du parc Yellowstone. Suite à un surclassement, nous avons eu une très grande chambre avec 2 lits doubles et coin salon. Super confortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Kaylee J., Hotel Management
Dear Michel, Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate it. Regards, Kaylee J. Customer Service Manager Yellowstone Park Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broken Arrow, OK

Road Trip 2016

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The staff was the best part along with the size of the bathroom.
Cons: Comfortable chair in the room!
The hotel was clean and the staff where friendly and helpful. The room was clean but there was nowhere to sit except on the bed or desk chair, both of which was very uncomfortable. The breakfast was minimal, toast and cereal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Kaylee J., Hotel Management
Dear Carlie, Thank you for your review! We greatly appreciate your feedback as we use it to make valuable improvements. Regards, Kaylee J. Customer Service Manager Yellowstone Park Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

The best one so far on our month -long journey.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful, the place was very nice, they offered free use of laundry, breakfast was good, room nice, clean! All in all, we'll be spoiled since many hotels are not as nice at the rate we usually pay! Excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Kaylee J., Hotel Management
Dear Lainey, Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your positive feedback. Regards, Kaylee J. Customer Service Manager Yellowstone Park Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, near Yellowstone National Park

Posted Sep 1, 2016
The hotel is clean, and staff are nice. It is about 3-4 minutes driving to the west entrance to the Yellowstone National Park.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by K, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review! We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us. Regards, Kaylee J. Customer Service Manager Yellowstone Park Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from China

很舒适的驿站

Posted Aug 30, 2016
经过三天的黄石之旅,在傍晚离开黄石西门,进入小镇,住在这家酒店。明天将赶路到Beaver,所以采购些路途必需品,就洗洗睡了。房间很干净,设施齐全。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gutes hotel nahe west entrance des yellowstone

Posted Aug 30, 2016
+gute lage des hotels, großes zimmer, freundliches personal. gutes frühstück. - mieses wlan, kaum zu gebrauchen und schlechtes preis/leistungsverhältnis
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Convenient location to the west gate

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Great location, breakfast is included and free fruits for night snack
Cons: See the above
Location: Lots of shops and restaurants and of course Yellow Stone National park
Great location and facility. Breakfast is included which is nice. However, it would be better if they could provide hot eggs, bacon or sausage. It is a little challenge to manage the morning without enough protein and fat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Wifi

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Everything was good, good place to stay and good price expect the wifi so slow, can't even see anything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

got the job done

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Location, continental breakfast
Cons: AC and pillows
Overall what I expected. Not crazy expensive but there were a couple of issues that really detracted from the stay. i feel the only reason to stay in a hotel like this is to allow a place to rest in between fun day activities. The air conditioning quit in the middle of the night and the pillows were very hard. Both severely compromised our ability to sleep. If these fixable issues are remedied, my opinion of the place would be much higher!