Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marfa tx

Ok hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Drunk people fighting till all ours of the night nobody did anything to quite people doen didn't get much sleep not here again
5 out of 5
by robert l

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We stayed 6 days room was never cleaned had empty trash and ask for towels every day. The couch that turned into bed was horrible. I addressed the problem to front desk never got discount .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK stay

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were polite, but neither friendly nor welcoming. There was no wifi service. We reported to the front desk, but it was not fixed. The parking lot was very small. We were lucky to get a parking spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Good hotel in town in a quiet location.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Clean facility and great breakfast.
Cons: Quieter wall air conditioning unit.
Location: Easy to get to.
We were booked for only one night; and our stay would have been fantastic had it not been fir a very loud air conditioner in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Overall good staff besides the hot tub not working it was great . Staff was excellent. Breakfast was great as well . Bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Robert

too much noise

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel was good, but the road noise from the highway was too loud. Had a hard time falling asleep..
4 out of 5
by troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jana

Bad smell

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
The room needed to be dusted and it smelt like carpet sprinkles (strong smell). I mentioned it to the front desk and they said it would be due to dogs, they are pet friendly. I think they should rent a number of rooms to animal owners and keep certain rooms for people that do not have animals. I was not very happy about the money I spent not to mention the smell!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The staff was friendly, but no one was at the desk for a few minutes when we first arrived and we had another issue of confusing us with other guests at check out time. It is a very clean and quiet hotel. We enjoyed our stay there and would stay there again.