Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from middletown,oh

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and location. Staff were very nice
We had been camping for 3 days and needed a shower and soft bed. Could not ask for more! Laundry facilities a plus!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient access to town

Posted Sep 14, 2017
This hotel in a small college and agricultural town is quaint. It is the older L- shaped two story row style with parking at the door, but it is clean and well - maintained. Nothing fancy, but priced fairly, with the usual amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from folsom

Nice affordable hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We were in town for a wedding and this place fit the bill. Affordable, nice lady at reception, and clean room. Nothing special, not fancy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paso Robles, Ca

Great Location

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great locaction if you're in town to float the King River, just a short walk up to the hotel from the river, and there's a nice restaurant and bar right next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, California

Good Place to Stay with or without Children

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Hotel was clean... staff helpful and friendly - continental breakfast nice selection. Swimming pool a plus and easy access to and from hotel.
Cons: Nothing comes to my mind...
Location: Location for me was great for I was there for a family gathering in Reedley. Convenience of markets and restaurants near the hotel if needed.
The hotel was very clean... staff helpful and friendly... continental breakfast had nice selection and fully set up. The swimming pool and surrounding area was very clean and equipped with towels. It has easy access to get in and out of...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel with great swimming pool

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: The swimming pool is its best feature especially with triple digit temperatures! The rooms are spacious although dated. Good TV and WiFi reception.
Cons: The microwave and fridge need to be replaced. The fridge freezes everything and the microwave is unstable. The hot water run very slow.
Location: Reedley is near by and has plenty to offer. There are many places within a few hours driving - Sequoia Natinal Park and Kings Canyon, Fresno,
I stayed for 2 nights and had an enjoyable visit. The staff are warm, welcoming and very helpful. The room was comfortable, quiet and served my needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, CA.

Clean hotel. Perfect for short stay.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: The location is good and it's clean.
Hotel has great prices and is perfect for a short stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
This hotel suited or needs. Could have been cleaner, but the pool was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

It needs improvement!!!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Staff activity way too early, the maid even knocked our door at 8:30 am?!!!!! Pillows are terrible, maid didn't leave enough bath towels and also the pillows, again, were left without covers...!:( Hotel is in a good location , convenient, but that's it. Lobby staff was ok, fast checking in. But needs more improvements!
4 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels